User ID
Password
  Forgot User ID
or Register Today!
VegasInsider.com
Follow Us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter Follow Us on Google+ VI Mobile Scores and Betting Odds
Home
NFL
NBA
NHL
MLB
NCAA FB
NCAA BK
Golf
Auto
Horses
Soccer
Boxing/MMA
More
Betting Tools

 
Playoff Results - NBA Finals
First Round · Second Round

-- Home teams went 5-2
-- Favorites went 5-2 straight up
-- Favorites went 4-3 against the spread
-- The 'Over' went 4-3

Away Home Score ATS Result Total Result
Thursday June 6, 2013
San Antonio (+5, +190) Miami 92-88 Underdog Under (190)
Sunday June 9 2013
San Antonio Miami (-6) 103-84 Favorite Under (189.5)
Tuesday June 11, 2013
Miami San Antonio (-2) 113-77 Favorite Over (188)
Thursday June 13, 2013
Miami (-1.5) San Antonio 109-93 Favorite Over (186.5)
Sunday June 16, 2013
Miami San Antonio (+1, +100) 114-104 Underdog Over (189)
Tuesday June 18, 2013
San Antonio Miami (-7) 103-100 Underdog Over (192)
Thursday June 20, 2013
San Antonio Miami (-5.5) 95-88 Favorite Under (188)

Third Round Playoff Results

Series Results


Miami (-700) over Indiana (4-3)
San Antonio (-140) over Memphis (4-0)

Overall Game Results:

-- Home teams went 7-4
-- Favorites went 6-5 straight up
-- Underdogs went 7-4 against the spread
-- The Over finished 7-4

Away Home Score ATS Result Total Result
Sunday May 19, 2013
Memphis San Antonio (-4.5) 105-83 Favorite Over (181.5)
Tuesday May 21, 2013
Memphis San Antonio (-5) 93-89 (OT) Underdog Over (181)
Wednesday May 22, 2013
Indiana Miami (-8.5) 103-102 (OT) Underdog Over (181.5)
Friday May 24, 2013
Indiana (+7.5) (+300) Miami 97-93 Underdog Over (182.5)
Saturday May 25, 2013
San Antonio (+4.5) (+190) Memphis 104-93 (OT) Underdog Over (180.5)
Sunday May 26, 2013
Miami (-2) Indiana 114-96 Favorite Over (182.5)
Monday May 27, 2013
San Antonio (+2.5) (+125) Memphis 93-86 Underdog Under (182)
Tuesday May 28, 2013
Miami Indiana (+3, +130) 99-92 Underdog Over (185)
Thursday May 30, 2013
Indiana Miami (-7.5) 90-79 Favorite Under (185.5)
Saturday June 1, 2013
Miami Indiana (+3, +130) 91-77 Underdog Under (184)
Monday June 3, 2013
Indiana Miami (-7) 99-76 Favorite Under (181)

  
HEADLINES
News: Early 2016-17 Prop Odds
Lue, Cavs agree to multiyear extension
Thunder PG Payne has foot surgery
Blazers, McCollum agree to extension
Heat sign Waiters to 1-year deal
Athletes use sports to push for change
Thunder sign Spanish guard Abrines
US pounds Argentina in Olympic tune-up
Warriors' Green settles assault case
MORE HEADLINES
 
Why Buy Picks From VegasInsider.com
NBA Pro Basketball Handicapper Sports Picks Records
VegasInsider.com Gold Membership
2015 NBA SEASON PICK RECORDS
Money Leaders
Handicapper Money
Paul Bovi + 3344
Chip Chirimbes + 2359
Kevin Rogers + 2258
Last 7 Day Leaders
Handicapper Money
No Games Last 7 Days  
   
   
Percentage Leaders
Handicapper Pct
Paul Bovi 59 %
Greg Smith 57 %
Marc Lawrence 55 %
Guaranteed Leaders
Handicapper Money
Paul Bovi + 1899
Jimmy Boyd + 1029
Stephen Nover + 839
Over-Under Leaders
Handicapper Money
Antony Dinero + 2612
Paul Bovi + 1349
NeiltheGreek + 553
Member Leaders
Handicapper Money
Kevin Rogers + 2846
Paul Bovi + 1160
Mark Franco + 1113
MORE PICK RECORDS
  
corner graphic
With a VI Gold Membership, you can SAVE 10% off a Live Odds subscription, SAVE 20% off Daily Pick packages, and receive access to up to 1,000 Member Plays each month!
VI Gold Membership