User ID
Password
  Forgot User ID
or Register Today!
VegasInsider.com
Follow Us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter Follow Us on Google+ VI Mobile Scores and Betting Odds
Home
NFL
NBA
NHL
MLB
NCAA FB
NCAA BK
Golf
Auto Racing
Horses
More
Betting Tools
NFL GAMING

  NFL Sports Picks
  Guaranteed Picks
  Member's Picks
  Pick Records
  Free Pick
  Las Vegas Odds
  Offshore Odds
  Futures

NFL FAST FACTS

  Matchups
  Scores
  Schedules
  Standings
  Injuries
  Teams
  Team Reports
  Hilton Picks
  TV Listings
  Weather

MORE NFL

  Season Schedule
  Preseason Schedule
  MNF Schedule
  SNF Schedule
  Playoffs Schedule
  ATS Rankings

NFL HISTORY

  Super Bowl

  AFC East
  AFC North
  AFC South
  AFC West
  NFC East
  NFC North
  NFC South
  NFC West

HANDICAPPING
TOOLS

  VIP Memberships
  Live Odds
  Expert Pick Records
  Parlay Calculator
  TV Listings
  Gaming Terms

 

  
 

NFL TV Listings

 
Preseason - Hall of Fame Game

Sunday, Aug. 3
N.Y. Giants vs. Buffalo (NBC, 7:30 p.m.)

Preseason - Week 1

Thursday, Aug. 7
San Francisco at Baltimore (NFL, 7:30 p.m.)
Dallas at San Diego (NFL, 10:00 p.m.)

Friday, Aug. 8
New Orleans at St. Louis (NFL, 8:00 p.m.)

Saturday, Aug. 9
Cleveland at Detroit (NFL, 7:30 p.m.)

Preseason - Week 2

Thursday, Aug. 14
Jacksonville at Chicago (ESPN, 8:00 p.m.)

Friday, Aug. 15
Philadelphia at New England (NFL, 7:30 p.m.)
San Diego at Seattle (NFL, 10:00 p.m.)

Saturday, Aug. 16
Green Bay at St. Louis (NFL, 4:00 p.m.)
Baltimore at Dallas (NFL, 7:00 p.m.)

Sunday, Aug. 17
Denver at San Francisco (NFL, 4:00 p.m.)
Kansas City at Carolina (FOX, 8:00 p.m.)

Monday, Aug. 18
Cleveland at Washington (ESPN, 8:00 p.m.)

Preseason - Week 3

Thursday, Aug. 21
Pittsburgh at Philadelphia (NFL, 7:30 p.m.)

Friday, Aug. 22
Oakland at Green Bay (CBS, 8:00 p.m.)
Chicago at Seattle (NFL, 10:00 p.m.)

Saturday, Aug. 23
Tampa Bay at Buffalo (NFL, 4:30 p.m.)
New Orleans at Indianapolis (CBS, 8:00 p.m.)

Sunday, Aug. 24
San Diego at San Francisco (FOX, 4:00 p.m.)
Cincinnati at Arizona (NBC, 8:00 p.m.)

Preseason - Week 4

Thursday, Aug. 28
N.Y. Jets at Philadelphia (NFL, 7:00 p.m.)
Seattle at Oakland (NFL, 10:00 p.m.)

All Times Listed Eastern


  
corner graphic
With a VI Gold Membership, you can SAVE 10% off a Live Odds subscription, SAVE 20% off Daily Pick packages, and receive access to up to 1,000 Member Plays each month!