VegasInsider.com
VI Mobile Scores and Betting OddsVI Mobile Scores and Betting Odds Be Social
Home
NFL
NBA
NHL
MLB
NCAA FB
NCAA BK
Golf
Auto
Horses
Soccer
BOX/MMA
CFL
More
Betting Tools

 
2013 Confederation Cup
Odds to win the 2013 FIFA Confederations Cup

Brazil 11/8 (Winner)
Spain13/8
Italy 7/1
Uruguay 10/1
Mexico 12/1
Nigeria 25/1
Japan 33/1
Tahiti 1500/1

Group A - Winner

Brazil 8/13 (Winner)
Italy 11/4
Mexico 13/2
Japan 14/1

Group B - Winner

Spain 4/9 (Winner)
Uruguay 11/4
Nigeria 15/2 
Tahiti 250/1

Group A Schedule

Saturday, June 15
Brazil 3 Japan 0

Sunday, June 16
Mexico 1 Italy 2

Wednesday, June 19 
Brazil 2 Mexico 0
Italy 4 Japan 3

Saturday, June 22
Italy 2 Brazil 4
Mexico 2 Japan 1

Group B Schedule

Sunday, June 16
Spain 2 Uruguay 1

Monday, June 17
Tahiti 1 Nigeria 6

Thursday, June 20
Spain 10 Tahiti 0
Nigeria 1 Uruguay 2

Sunday, June 23
Nigeria  0 Spain 3
Uruguay 8 Tahiti 0

Wednesday, June 26 - Semifinals
Brazil 2 Uruguay 1

Thursday, June 27 - Semifinals
Spain 0 Italy 0 (Spain - 7-6 PKs)

Sunday, June 30 - Third place playoff
Italy 2 Uruguay 2 (Italy - 3-2 PKs)

Sunday, June 30 - Finals
Brazil 3 Spain 0

  
HEADLINES
News: CL Final - Odds & Props
Authorities drop assault charges vs. Solo
Greek AEK signs Ouzounidis as coach
Surprising LAFC hosts struggling DC
Serie B playoffs postponed
Halilhodzic sues Japanese association
49ers buy stake in English club Leeds
FIFA Council member Nyantakyi arrested
Napoli thanks Sarri for contributions
MORE HEADLINES
 
VegasInsider.com Gold Membership
  
corner graphic
With a VI Gold Membership, you can SAVE 20% off Daily Pick packages, SAVE 10% off a Live Odds Pro subscription, and receive access to up to 1,000 Member Plays each month!
VI Gold Membership