User ID
Password
  Forgot User ID
or Register Today!
VegasInsider.com
Follow Us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter Follow Us on Google+ VI Mobile Scores and Betting Odds
Home
NFL
NBA
NHL
MLB
NCAA FB
NCAA BK
Golf
Auto Racing
Horses
Boxing/MMA
More
Betting Tools

 
2013 Confederation Cup

New Sportsbook.ag customers: Make your 1st bet, get your 2nd bet free, 100%, winnings paid in cash.
Join Now

Already have an account? Click here to view new Exclusive Rewards!

Odds to win the 2013 FIFA Confederations Cup

Brazil 11/8 (Winner)
Spain13/8
Italy 7/1
Uruguay 10/1
Mexico 12/1
Nigeria 25/1
Japan 33/1
Tahiti 1500/1

Group A - Winner

Brazil 8/13 (Winner)
Italy 11/4
Mexico 13/2
Japan 14/1

Group B - Winner

Spain 4/9 (Winner)
Uruguay 11/4
Nigeria 15/2 
Tahiti 250/1

Group A Schedule

Saturday, June 15
Brazil 3 Japan 0

Sunday, June 16
Mexico 1 Italy 2

Wednesday, June 19 
Brazil 2 Mexico 0
Italy 4 Japan 3

Saturday, June 22
Italy 2 Brazil 4
Mexico 2 Japan 1

Group B Schedule

Sunday, June 16
Spain 2 Uruguay 1

Monday, June 17
Tahiti 1 Nigeria 6

Thursday, June 20
Spain 10 Tahiti 0
Nigeria 1 Uruguay 2

Sunday, June 23
Nigeria  0 Spain 3
Uruguay 8 Tahiti 0

Wednesday, June 26 - Semifinals
Brazil 2 Uruguay 1

Thursday, June 27 - Semifinals
Spain 0 Italy 0 (Spain - 7-6 PKs)

Sunday, June 30 - Third place playoff
Italy 2 Uruguay 2 (Italy - 3-2 PKs)

Sunday, June 30 - Finals
Brazil 3 Spain 0

  
HEADLINES
News: 2014 World Cup Results
FIFA: Garcia's WCup bids report delayed
Six player refuse to return to Donetsk
FC Dallas' Thomas out after knee surgery
Colombia's Rodriguez going to Real Madrid
Shakhtar players refuse return to Ukraine
Evra transfers from United to Juventus
Longtime UMass men's soccer coach dies
FIFA: Garcia's WC bids report delayed
MORE HEADLINES
 
  
corner graphic
With a VI Gold Membership, you can SAVE 10% off a Live Odds subscription, SAVE 20% off Daily Pick packages, and receive access to up to 1,000 Member Plays each month!