Last Updated Aug 30, 2021, 10:06 AM

Weekend Underdog Winners

VegasInsider.com and our friends from “3Dog Thursday” are in the midst of their fourth season partnering up on a weekly podcast. Senior handicapper Kevin Rogers and host T.J. Rives have teamed up to provide college basketball predictions, taking three underdogs weekly to cover.

The two of them are riding an amazing run in weekend college hoops, dating back to January. Rogers and Rives have combined to hit 19 of 23 underdog winners in this span in Thursday, Saturday, and Sunday contests for an incredible 100% clip.

Listed below is the breakdown of these picks:

Thursday, January 18

Kevin – Nebraska (+5) vs. Michigan – WIN

Saturday, January 20

T.J. – Houston (+3) vs. Wichita State – WIN

Thursday, January 25

Kevin – Colorado (+14) at Arizona – WIN
T.J. – Texas State (+8) at Georgia State – WIN

Saturday, January 27

T.J. – Kentucky (+9) at West Virginia – WIN

Thursday, February 1

Kevin – Tulsa (+3.5) vs. SMU – WIN
T.J. – Washington (+2.5) vs. Arizona State – WIN

Thursday, February 8

Kevin – Stanford (+5.5) at Utah – LOSS
T.J. – Georgia State (+1) vs. Louisiana – WIN

Saturday, February 10

T.J. – Virginia Tech (+12) at Virginia – WIN

Thursday, February 15

Kevin – Wisconsin (+11) vs. Purdue – WIN
Kevin – Southern Miss (+7) vs. Middle Tennessee – LOSS
T.J. – Houston (+2.5) vs. Cincinnati – WIN
T.J. – Arizona (+1) at Arizona State – WIN

Saturday, February 17

Kevin – West Virginia (+3.5) at Kansas – LOSS

Thursday, February 22

Kevin – Wisconsin (+3) at Northwestern – WIN
Kevin – Washington State (+5.5) at California – WIN
T.J. – Memphis (+6) vs. Houston – WIN
T.J. – Washington (+5) at Stanford – LOSS

Saturday, February 24

Kevin – South Carolina (+7) at Mississippi State – WIN

Check out the latest edition of "3Dog Thursday" here:



We may be compensated by the company links provided on this page. Read more

NCAAB News