Get a sneak peek of the future VI! Try it now
Advertisement
Be Social
VegasInsider.com on Youtube Bet Now
 

2020 NFL Game of the Year Odds

 

NFL bettors offered plenty of wagering opportunities

The 2020 NFL Regular Season is scheduled to begin in Week 1 on Thursday Sept. 10 and legal online sportsbooks in the United States are now taking wagers on the popular "Game of the Year" betting market.

Game of the Year Odds in NFL are simple to follow and they provide bettors with an opportunity to bet on a future regular season matchup in the upcoming pro football season.

Sportsbooks are currently offering point-spreads, totals (over-under) and in some cases money-line wagers for the Game of the Year odds. What's great about this market is that once you lock in your bet, that's the line you'll keep regardless of what happens between the time that you placed the wager and up until kickoff.

2020 NFL Game of the Year Odds

Week 1

The 2020 NFL regular season scheduled was released on May 7, 2020 and legals sportsbooks started to post the opening odds soon after.

The VegasInsider.com Week 1 Betting Outlook provides a quick snap-shot of the opening odds and outlook for the first 16 NFL matchups.

Thursday, Sept. 10

  • Houston at Kansas City (-10.5)

Sunday, Sept 13, 2020

  • Miami at New England (-6.5)
  • Cleveland at Baltimore (-8.5)
  • N.Y. Jets at Buffalo (-5.5)
  • Las Vegas at Carolina (PK)
  • Seattle (-1) at Atlanta
  • Philadelphia (-6) at Washington
  • Chicago at Detroit (-1.5)
  • Indianapolis (-8.5) at Jacksonville
  • Green Bay at Minnesota -3.5
  • L.A. Chargers (-3.5) at Cincinnati
  • Arizona at San Francisco (-8)
  • Tampa Bay at New Orleans (-4)
  • Dallas (-3) at L.A. Rams

Monday, Sept. 14, 2020

  • Pittsburgh (-3.5) at N.Y. Giants
  • Tennessee at Denver (-3)

Week 2

Thursday, Sept. 17

  • Cincinnati at Cleveland (-8.5)

Sunday, Sept 20, 2020

  • L.A. Rams at Philadelphia (-4.5)
  • Carolina at Tampa Bay (-8.5)
  • Denver at Pittsburgh (-5)
  • Atlanta at Dallas (-7.5)
  • San Francisco (-4) at N.Y. Jets
  • Buffalo (-3) at Miami
  • Minnesota at Indianapolis (-3.5)
  • Detroit at Green Bay (-6.5)
  • N.Y. Giants at Chicago (-5)
  • Jacksonville at Tennessee (-11)
  • Washington at Arizona (-7)
  • Baltimore (-6) at Houston
  • Kansas City (-5.5) at L.A. Chargers
  • New England at Seattle (-3.5)

Monday, Sept. 21, 2020

  • New Orleans (-4) at Las Vegas

Week 3

Sunday, Sept. 27, 2020

  • Cincinnati at Philadelphia (-7.5)
  • Houston at Pittsburgh (-4.5)
  • San Francisco (-5.5) at N.Y. Giants
  • N.Y. Jets at Indianapolis (-7)
  • Tampa Bay (-1.5) at Denver
  • Green Bay at New Orleans (-6.5)

Monday, Sept. 28, 2020

  • Kansas City at Baltimore (-2.5)

Week 4

Thursday, Oct. 1, 2020

  • Denver (-1) at N.Y. Jets

Sunday, Oct. 4, 2020

  • Indianapolis at Chicago (-1)
  • L.A. Chargers at Tampa Bay (-6)
  • Pittsburgh at Tennessee (-3)
  • N.Y. Giants at L.A. Rams (-6.5)
  • New England at Kansas City (-6.5)
  • Philadelphia at San Francisco (-5.5)

Week 5

Thursday, Oct. 8, 2020

  • Tampa Bay (-2.5) at Chicago

Sunday, Oct. 11, 2020

  • Arizona at N.Y. Jets (-1)
  • Denver at New England (-5)
  • Philadelphia at Pittsburgh (-1.5)
  • Indianapolis at Cleveland (-2)
  • N.Y. Giants at Dallas (-7.5)

Week 6

Sunday, Oct. 18, 2020

  • Baltimore (-2.5) at Philadelphia
  • Cincinnati at Indianapolis (-8.5)
  • Cleveland at Pittsburgh (-3.5)
  • Washington at N.Y. Giants (-4)
  • Miami at Denver (-5.5)
  • N.Y. Jets at L.A. Chargers (-5.5)

Week 7

Thursday, Oct. 22, 2020

  • N.Y. Giants at Philadelphia (-7.5)

Sunday, Oct. 25, 2020

  • Buffalo (-1.5) at N.Y. Jets
  • Pittsburgh at Baltimore (-6)
  • Kansas City (-4.5) at Denver

Week 8

Sunday, Nov. 1, 2020

  • Indianapolis (-1) at Detroit
  • N.Y. Jets at Kansas City (-11.5)
  • Dallas at Philadelphia (-2.5)

Monday, Nov. 2, 2020

  • Tampa Bay (-3.5) at N.Y. Giants

Week 9

Sunday, Nov. 8, 2020

  • Baltimore (-2.5) at Indianapolis
  • Denver at Atlanta (-3)
  • N.Y. Giants at Washington (-1)
  • New Orleans at Tampa Bay (-2.5)

Monday, Nov. 9, 2020

  • New England (-2.5) at N.Y. Jets

Week 10

Thursday, Nov. 12, 2020

  • Indianapolis at Tennessee (-2.5)

Sunday, Nov. 15, 2020

  • Philadelphia (-3.5) at N.Y. Giants
  • Denver at Las Vegas (-2)
  • N.Y. Jets at Miami (-2.5)
  • San Francisco at New Orleans (-2.5)

Week 11

Sunday, Nov. 22, 2020

  • Green Bay at Indianapolis (-3)
  • Philadelphia at Cleveland (-1)
  • L.A. Chargers at Denver (-2.5)

Week 12

Thursday, Nov. 26, 2020

  • Houston at Detroit (-2.5)
  • Washington at Dallas (-8)
  • Baltimore (-2.5) at Pittsburgh

Sunday, Nov. 29, 2020

  • Miami at N.Y. Jets (-3.5)
  • N.Y. Giants at Cincinnati (-1)
  • Tennessee at Indianapolis (-3)
  • New Orleans (-3.5) at Denver

Monday, Nov. 30, 2020

  • Seattle at Philadelphia (-2.5)

Week 13

Sunday, Dec. 6, 2020

  • Indianapolis at Houston (-1)
  • Las Vegas at N.Y. Jets (-1.5)
  • N.Y. Giants at Seattle (-7.5)
  • Philadelphia at Green Bay (-2)
  • Denver at Kansas City (-10.5)

Week 14

Sunday, Dec. 13, 2020

  • Arizona at N.Y. Giants (-1.5)
  • Denver (-1.5) at Carolina
  • Indianapolis (-1) at Las Vegas
  • N.Y. Jets at Seattle (-7.5)
  • New Orleans (-1.5) at Philadelphia

Week 15

Sunday, Dec. 20, 2020

  • Buffalo at Denver (-1)
  • Cleveland (-1.5) at N.Y. Giants
  • Houston at Indianapolis (-5)
  • N.Y. Jets at L.A. Rams (-6.5)
  • Philadelphia (-1.5) at Arizona

Week 16

Sunday, Dec. 27, 2020

  • Cleveland (-1.5) at N.Y. Jets
  • Denver at L.A. Chargers (-2.5)
  • Indianapolis at Pittsburgh (-2.5)
  • N.Y. Giants at Baltimore (-10.5)
  • Philadelphia at Dallas (-3.5)

Odds Subject to Change


Where to Bet 2020 NFL Games


corner graphic
Advertisement