User ID
Password
  Forgot User ID
or Register Today!
VegasInsider.com
Follow Us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter Follow Us on Google+ VI Mobile Scores and Betting Odds
Home
NFL
NBA
NHL
MLB
NCAA FB
NCAA BK
Golf
Auto
Soccer
Horses
More
Betting Tools

 
LVH Games of the Year

New Sportsbook.ag customers: Make your 1st bet, get your 2nd bet free, 100%, winnings paid in cash.
Join Now

Already have an account? Click here to view new Exclusive Rewards!

The LVH has released its Games of the Year for the 2014 NFL season. Below are the opening numbers for these contests, which includes all Thursday and Monday night games.

Thursday, Sept. 18, 2014
Away Home
Tampa Bay Atlanta (-5.5)
Sunday, Sept. 21, 2014
Away Home
Green Bay (-2) Detroit
Denver Seattle (-3.5)
Pittsburgh Carolina (-3, -120)
Monday, Sept. 22, 2014
Away Home
Chicago N.Y. Jets (-1)
Thursday, Sept. 25, 2014
Away Home
N.Y. Giants Washington (-2)
Sunday, Sept. 28, 2014
Away Home
Green Bay (-1) Chicago
Philadelphia San Francisco (-6)
New Orleans (-1.5) Dallas
Monday, Sept. 29, 2014
Away Home
New England (-2) Kansas City
Thursday, Oct. 2, 2014
Away Home
Minnesota Green Bay (-9)
Sunday, Oct. 5, 2014
Away Home
Houston Dallas (-4.5)
Chicago Carolina (-3)
Cincinnati New England (-4)
Monday, Oct. 6, 2014
Away Home
Seattle (-6) Washington
Thursday, Oct. 9, 2014
Away Home
Indianapolis Houston (PK)
Sunday, Oct. 12, 2014
Away Home
Pittsburgh Cleveland (-1)
Dallas Seattle (-8.5)
N.Y. Giants Philadelphia (-5)
Monday, Oct. 13, 2014
Away Home
San Francisco (-4) St. Louis
Thursday, Oct. 16, 2014
Away Home
N.Y. Jets New England (-7)
Sunday, Oct. 19, 2014
Away Home
Carolina Green Bay (-5.5)
N.Y. Giants Dallas (-3)
San Francisco Denver (-3.5)
Monday, Oct. 20, 2014
Away Home
Houston Pittsburgh (-4.5)
Thursday, Oct. 23, 2014
Away Home
San Diego Denver (-7.5)
Sunday, Oct. 26, 2014
Away Home
Chicago New England (-6.5)
Indianapolis Pittsburgh (-3)
Green Bay New Orleans (-3.5)
Monday, Oct. 27, 2014
Away Home
Washington Dallas (-4)
Thursday, Oct. 30, 2014
Away Home
New Orleans Carolina (-2.5)
Sunday, Nov. 2, 2014
Away Home
Arizona Dallas (-3)
Denver New England (-3)
Baltimore Pittsburgh (-3)
Monday, Nov. 3, 2014
Away Home
Indianapolis N.Y. Giants (-2)
Thursday, Nov. 6, 2014
Away Home
Cleveland Cincinnati (-6.5)
Sunday, Nov. 9, 2014
Away Home
San Francisco New Orleans (-3, -120)
Denver (-7.5) Oakland
Chicago Green Bay (-6.5)
Monday, Nov. 10, 2014
Away Home
Carolina Philadelphia (-2.5, -120)
Thursday, Nov. 13, 2014
Away Home
Buffalo Miami (-4.5)
Sunday, Nov. 16, 2014
Away Home
Philadelphia Green Bay (-4.5)
San Francisco (-3.5) N.Y. Giants
New England Indianapolis (PK)
Monday, Nov. 17, 2014
Away Home
Pittsburgh Tennessee (-1.5)
Thursday, Nov. 20, 2014
Away Home
Kansas City (-3.5) Oakland
Sunday, Nov. 23, 2014
Away Home
Tampa Bay Chicago (-5)
Washington San Francisco (-7.5)
Dallas N.Y. Giants (-2.5)
Monday, Nov. 24, 2014
Away Home
Baltimore New Orleans (-6)
Thursday, Nov. 27, 2014
Away Home
Chicago Detroit (-3, -120)
Philadelphia Dallas (PK)
Seattle San Francisco (-2.5)
Sunday, Nov. 30, 2014
Away Home
Denver (-3.5) Kansas City
Monday, Dec. 1, 2014
Away Home
Miami N.Y. Jets (-1)
Thursday, Dec. 4, 2014
Away Home
Dallas Chicago (-3)
Sunday, Dec. 7, 2014
Away Home
San Francisco (-7) Oakland
Seattle (-2.5) Philadelphia
New England (-1.5) San Diego
Monday, Dec. 8, 2014
Away Home
Atlanta Green Bay (-6.5)
Thursday, Dec. 11, 2014
Away Home
Arizona St. Louis (-2.5)
Sunday, Dec. 14, 2014
Away Home
Denver (-3.5) San Diego
San Francisco Seattle (-3.5)
Dallas Philadelphia (-4)
Monday, Dec. 15, 2014
Away Home
New Orleans Chicago (-1)
Thursday, Dec. 18, 2014
Away Home
Tennessee (-3.5) Jacksonville
Saturday, Dec. 20, 2014
Away Home
San Diego San Francisco (-6.5)
Philadelphia (-1.5) Washington
Sunday, Dec. 21, 2014
Away Home
Seattle (-3.5) Arizona
Monday, Dec. 22, 2014
Away Home
Denver (-3) Cincinnati
Sunday, Dec. 28, 2014
Away Home
Carolina Atlanta (-3.5)
Detroit Green Bay (-3.5)
Chicago Minnesota (-1)
Cincinnati Pittsburgh (-1.5)
Philadelphia N.Y. Giants (-1)

  
HEADLINES
News: SuperBook releases SBXLIX Props
News: 49 Super Betting Angles
News: Super Bowl MVP Odds
SportsBoss: Final SBPI Rankings
Full jury seated to hear Hernandez trial
Broncos QB Manning has a lot to consider
Raiders sign Charles Woodson for 2015
Bills hire Kromer, 5 others to coaching staff
WR Brown hopes 6th time is charm for HOF
MORE HEADLINES
 
Why Buy Picks From VegasInsider.com
NFL Pro Football Handicapper Sports Picks Records
NFL Hot Streaks
10-3 Playoff Record, 25-8 L33
7-0 Last 7 Playoff Picks
31-19 +1,233 L50, +1,809 TY
5-2 L7 Picks, 17-7 L6 Sundays
9-2 L11, 15-4 L19 Streak
7-3 L10 NFL Selections
16-6 L6 Sundays, 22-9 L8 Sundays
2-0 Sunday, 20-7 Guarantees TY
13-5 L18 Guaranteed Plays
+1,450 Overall This Season
4-0 L4 Picks, 13-6 L19 Guarantees
4-1 Last 5 Playoff Picks
4-2 L6, 17-9 L26 Guarantees
4-1 Last 5 Total Plays
+1,362 Over/Under Plays TY
NFL Pro Football Expert Sports Picks- Super Bowl 49- New England Patriots vs. Seattle Seahawks
2014 NFL SEASON PICK RECORDS
Money Leaders
Handicapper Money
Vince Akins + 1936
Joe Williams + 1809
Bruce Marshall + 1450
Last Week's Leaders
Handicapper Money
No Games Last Week  
   
   
Percentage Leaders
Handicapper Pct
Vince Akins 58 %
Stephen Nover 57 %
Doc's Sports 56 %
Guaranteed Leaders
Handicapper Money
Mike Rose + 1225
Bruce Marshall + 739
Marc Lawrence + 715
Over-Under Leaders
Handicapper Money
Antony Dinero + 1362
Hank Goldberg + 505
Joe Williams + 383
Member Leaders
Handicapper Money
The Gold Sheet + 1152
Bruce Marshall + 1114
Stephen Nover + 750
MORE PICK RECORDS
  
corner graphic
With a VI Gold Membership, you can SAVE 10% off a Live Odds subscription, SAVE 20% off Daily Pick packages, and receive access to up to 1,000 Member Plays each month!
VI Daily Fantasy Sager Bomb