VegasInsider.com
VI Mobile Scores and Betting OddsVI Mobile Scores and Betting Odds Be Social
Home
NFL
NBA
NHL
MLB
NCAA FB
NCAA BK
Golf
Auto
Horses
Soccer
BOX/MMA
CFL
More
Betting Tools

 
LVH Games of the Year
The LVH has released its Games of the Year for the 2014 NFL season. Below are the opening numbers for these contests, which includes all Thursday and Monday night games.

Thursday, Sept. 18, 2014
Away Home
Tampa Bay Atlanta (-5.5)
Sunday, Sept. 21, 2014
Away Home
Green Bay (-2) Detroit
Denver Seattle (-3.5)
Pittsburgh Carolina (-3, -120)
Monday, Sept. 22, 2014
Away Home
Chicago N.Y. Jets (-1)
Thursday, Sept. 25, 2014
Away Home
N.Y. Giants Washington (-2)
Sunday, Sept. 28, 2014
Away Home
Green Bay (-1) Chicago
Philadelphia San Francisco (-6)
New Orleans (-1.5) Dallas
Monday, Sept. 29, 2014
Away Home
New England (-2) Kansas City
Thursday, Oct. 2, 2014
Away Home
Minnesota Green Bay (-9)
Sunday, Oct. 5, 2014
Away Home
Houston Dallas (-4.5)
Chicago Carolina (-3)
Cincinnati New England (-4)
Monday, Oct. 6, 2014
Away Home
Seattle (-6) Washington
Thursday, Oct. 9, 2014
Away Home
Indianapolis Houston (PK)
Sunday, Oct. 12, 2014
Away Home
Pittsburgh Cleveland (-1)
Dallas Seattle (-8.5)
N.Y. Giants Philadelphia (-5)
Monday, Oct. 13, 2014
Away Home
San Francisco (-4) St. Louis
Thursday, Oct. 16, 2014
Away Home
N.Y. Jets New England (-7)
Sunday, Oct. 19, 2014
Away Home
Carolina Green Bay (-5.5)
N.Y. Giants Dallas (-3)
San Francisco Denver (-3.5)
Monday, Oct. 20, 2014
Away Home
Houston Pittsburgh (-4.5)
Thursday, Oct. 23, 2014
Away Home
San Diego Denver (-7.5)
Sunday, Oct. 26, 2014
Away Home
Chicago New England (-6.5)
Indianapolis Pittsburgh (-3)
Green Bay New Orleans (-3.5)
Monday, Oct. 27, 2014
Away Home
Washington Dallas (-4)
Thursday, Oct. 30, 2014
Away Home
New Orleans Carolina (-2.5)
Sunday, Nov. 2, 2014
Away Home
Arizona Dallas (-3)
Denver New England (-3)
Baltimore Pittsburgh (-3)
Monday, Nov. 3, 2014
Away Home
Indianapolis N.Y. Giants (-2)
Thursday, Nov. 6, 2014
Away Home
Cleveland Cincinnati (-6.5)
Sunday, Nov. 9, 2014
Away Home
San Francisco New Orleans (-3, -120)
Denver (-7.5) Oakland
Chicago Green Bay (-6.5)
Monday, Nov. 10, 2014
Away Home
Carolina Philadelphia (-2.5, -120)
Thursday, Nov. 13, 2014
Away Home
Buffalo Miami (-4.5)
Sunday, Nov. 16, 2014
Away Home
Philadelphia Green Bay (-4.5)
San Francisco (-3.5) N.Y. Giants
New England Indianapolis (PK)
Monday, Nov. 17, 2014
Away Home
Pittsburgh Tennessee (-1.5)
Thursday, Nov. 20, 2014
Away Home
Kansas City (-3.5) Oakland
Sunday, Nov. 23, 2014
Away Home
Tampa Bay Chicago (-5)
Washington San Francisco (-7.5)
Dallas N.Y. Giants (-2.5)
Monday, Nov. 24, 2014
Away Home
Baltimore New Orleans (-6)
Thursday, Nov. 27, 2014
Away Home
Chicago Detroit (-3, -120)
Philadelphia Dallas (PK)
Seattle San Francisco (-2.5)
Sunday, Nov. 30, 2014
Away Home
Denver (-3.5) Kansas City
Monday, Dec. 1, 2014
Away Home
Miami N.Y. Jets (-1)
Thursday, Dec. 4, 2014
Away Home
Dallas Chicago (-3)
Sunday, Dec. 7, 2014
Away Home
San Francisco (-7) Oakland
Seattle (-2.5) Philadelphia
New England (-1.5) San Diego
Monday, Dec. 8, 2014
Away Home
Atlanta Green Bay (-6.5)
Thursday, Dec. 11, 2014
Away Home
Arizona St. Louis (-2.5)
Sunday, Dec. 14, 2014
Away Home
Denver (-3.5) San Diego
San Francisco Seattle (-3.5)
Dallas Philadelphia (-4)
Monday, Dec. 15, 2014
Away Home
New Orleans Chicago (-1)
Thursday, Dec. 18, 2014
Away Home
Tennessee (-3.5) Jacksonville
Saturday, Dec. 20, 2014
Away Home
San Diego San Francisco (-6.5)
Philadelphia (-1.5) Washington
Sunday, Dec. 21, 2014
Away Home
Seattle (-3.5) Arizona
Monday, Dec. 22, 2014
Away Home
Denver (-3) Cincinnati
Sunday, Dec. 28, 2014
Away Home
Carolina Atlanta (-3.5)
Detroit Green Bay (-3.5)
Chicago Minnesota (-1)
Cincinnati Pittsburgh (-1.5)
Philadelphia N.Y. Giants (-1)

  
HEADLINES
Landry: 'I consider myself the best receiver in the NFL'
Trump praises NFL's new national anthem policy
Trump lauds NFL policy banning kneeling
NFL sparks new questions with anthem policy
BetDSI: AFC South Odds Outlook
BetDSI: Handicapping Green Bay (10)
BetDSI: AFC North Odds Outlook
Lawrence: 2018 Strength of Schedule
News: CG releases Week 1-16 Odds
MORE HEADLINES
 
Why Buy Picks From VegasInsider.com
NFL Pro Football Handicapper Sports Picks Records
VegasInsider.com Gold Membership
2017 NFL SEASON PICK RECORDS
Money Leaders
Handicapper Money
Pat Hawkins + 2145
Gary Bart + 1530
Paul Bovi + 1386
Last Week's Leaders
Handicapper Money
Mark Franco + 200
Hank Goldberg + 200
Bill Marzano + 191
Percentage Leaders
Handicapper Pct
Zack Cimini 62 %
Pat Hawkins 59 %
KellyInVegas 59 %
Guaranteed Leaders
Handicapper Money
Michael Black + 1557
Scott Rickenbach + 1469
Paul Bovi + 987
Over-Under Leaders
Handicapper Money
NeiltheGreek + 668
Stephen Nover + 563
Vince Akins + 532
Member Leaders
Handicapper Money
Bill Marzano + 531
Jimmy Boyd + 420
Dave Cokin + 400
MORE PICK RECORDS
  
corner graphic
With a VI Gold Membership, you can SAVE 20% off Daily Pick packages, SAVE 10% off a Live Odds Pro subscription, and receive access to up to 1,000 Member Plays each month!
VI Gold Membership