User ID
Password
  Forgot User ID
or Register Today!
VegasInsider.com
Follow Us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter Follow Us on Google+ VI Mobile Scores and Betting Odds
Home
NFL
NBA
NHL
MLB
NCAA FB
NCAA BK
Golf
Auto
Horses
Soccer
Boxing/MMA
More
Betting Tools
 

Schedules

 
WEEK 1
Friday, April 1, 2016
Time (ET) Away Home
7:00 PM Philadelphia Soul Cleveland Gladiators
7:00 PM Orlando Predators Tampa Bay Storm
10:00 PM Arizona Rattlers Portland Steel
Saturday, April 2, 2016
Time (ET) Away Home
9:00 PM Jacksonville Sharks LA KISS
WEEK 2
Saturday, April 9, 2016
Time (ET) Away Home
7:00 PM Tampa Bay Storm Cleveland Gladiators
7:30 PM Portland Steel Orlando Predators
11:00 PM Arizona Rattlers LA KISS
Monday, April 11, 2016
Time (ET) Away Home
7:00 PM Jacksonville Sharks Philadelphia Soul
WEEK 3
Saturday, April 16, 2016
Time (ET) Away Home
7:30 PM LA KISS Cleveland Gladiators
9:00 PM Tampa Bay Storm Arizona Rattlers
Sunday, April 17, 2016
Time (ET) Away Home
4:00 PM Portland Steel Philadelphia Soul
Monday, April 18, 2016
Time (ET) Away Home
7:00 PM Orlando Predators Jacksonville Sharks
WEEK 4
Saturday, April 23, 2016
Time (ET) Away Home
4:00 PM Cleveland Gladiators Philadelphia Soul
7:00 PM Arizona Rattlers Jacksonville Sharks
7:30 PM LA KISS Orlando Predators
WEEK 5
Friday, April 29, 2016
Time (ET) Away Home
7:00 PM Orlando Predators Cleveland Gladiators
Saturday, April 30, 2016
Time (ET) Away Home
9:00 PM Portland Steel Arizona Rattlers
Sunday, May 1, 2016
Time (ET) Away Home
2:00 PM Jacksonville Sharks Tampa Bay Storm
Monday, May 2, 2016
Time (ET) Away Home
8:00 PM Philadelphia Soul LA KISS
WEEK 6
Saturday, May 7, 2016
Time (ET) Away Home
7:30 PM Jacksonville Sharks Cleveland Gladiators
7:30 PM Arizona Rattlers Orlando Predators
Monday, May 9, 2016
Time (ET) Away Home
7:00 PM Tampa Bay Storm Philadelphia Soul
10:00 PM Portland Steel LA KISS
WEEK 7
Friday, May 13, 2016
Time (ET) Away Home
7:30 PM Tampa Bay Storm Orlando Predators
Saturday, May 14, 2016
Time (ET) Away Home
6:30 PM Arizona Rattlers Philadelphia Soul
Monday, May 16, 2016
Time (ET) Away Home
8:00 PM Portland Steel Cleveland Gladiators
WEEK 8
Saturday, May 21, 2016
Time (ET) Away Home
7:00 PM Portland Steel Jacksonville Sharks
7:30 PM Orlando Predators Philadelphia Soul
9:00 PM LA KISS Arizona Rattlers
Monday, May 23, 2016
Time (ET) Away Home
8:00 PM Cleveland Gladiators Tampa Bay Storm
WEEK 9
Friday, May 27, 2016
Time (ET) Away Home
7:30 PM Jacksonville Sharks Orlando Predators
Saturday, May 28, 2016
Time (ET) Away Home
7:00 PM Philadelphia Soul Cleveland Gladiators
10:00 PM Portland Steel LA KISS
Sunday, May 29, 2016
Time (ET) Away Home
2:00 PM Arizona Rattlers Tampa Bay Storm
WEEK 10
Friday, June 3, 2016
Time (ET) Away Home
7:00 PM Arizona Rattlers Cleveland Gladiators
10:30 PM Tampa Bay Storm Portland Steel
Saturday, June 4, 2016
Time (ET) Away Home
7:00 PM Philadelphia Soul Jacksonville Sharks
Sunday, June 5, 2016
Time (ET) Away Home
6:00 PM Orlando Predators LA KISS
WEEK 11
Saturday, June 11, 2016
Time (ET) Away Home
3:00 PM LA KISS Philadelphia Soul
5:00 PM Jacksonville Sharks Tampa Bay Storm
7:30 PM Cleveland Gladiators Orlando Predators
9:00 PM Portland Steel Arizona Rattlers
WEEK 12
Friday, June 17, 2016
Time (ET) Away Home
10:00 PM Philadelphia Soul Arizona Rattlers
Saturday, June 18, 2016
Time (ET) Away Home
7:00 PM Orlando Predators Jacksonville Sharks
7:30 PM LA KISS Tampa Bay Storm
10:00 PM Cleveland Gladiators Portland Steel
WEEK 13
Friday, June 24, 2016
Time (ET) Away Home
7:30 PM Tampa Bay Storm Orlando Predators
Saturday, June 25, 2016
Time (ET) Away Home
7:00 PM Cleveland Gladiators Jacksonville Sharks
Sunday, June 26, 2016
Time (ET) Away Home
6:00 PM Arizona Rattlers LA KISS
Monday, June 27, 2016
Time (ET) Away Home
10:00 PM Philadelphia Soul Portland Steel
WEEK 15
Saturday, July 9, 2016
Time (ET) Away Home
6:00 PM Cleveland Gladiators Philadelphia Soul
9:30 PM Jacksonville Sharks Arizona Rattlers
10:00 PM Orlando Predators Portland Steel
Monday, July 11, 2016
Time (ET) Away Home
10:00 PM Tampa Bay Storm LA KISS
WEEK 16
Saturday, July 16, 2016
Time (ET) Away Home
4:00 PM Philadelphia Soul Tampa Bay Storm
10:00 PM Cleveland Gladiators LA KISS
10:00 PM Jacksonville Sharks Portland Steel
Monday, July 18, 2016
Time (ET) Away Home
9:30 PM Orlando Predators Arizona Rattlers
WEEK 17
Saturday, July 23, 2016
Time (ET) Away Home
5:00 PM Portland Steel Tampa Bay Storm
7:00 PM LA KISS Jacksonville Sharks
Sunday, July 24, 2016
Time (ET) Away Home
9:00 PM Cleveland Gladiators Arizona Rattlers
WEEK 18
Saturday, July 30, 2016
Time (ET) Away Home
7:30 PM Philadelphia Soul Orlando Predators
Sunday, July 31, 2016
Time (ET) Away Home
5:00 PM Tampa Bay Storm Jacksonville Sharks
Monday, August 1, 2016
Time (ET) Away Home
10:00 PM LA KISS Portland Steel
Updated Fri May 6 8:01 PM EDT
  
corner graphic
With a VI Gold Membership, you can SAVE 10% off a Live Odds subscription, SAVE 20% off Daily Pick packages, and receive access to up to 1,000 Member Plays each month!
VI Gold Membership