User ID
Password
  Forgot User ID
or Register Today!
VegasInsider.com
Follow Us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter Follow Us on Google+ VI Mobile Scores and Betting Odds
Home
NFL
NBA
NHL
MLB
NCAA FB
NCAA BK
Horses
Golf
Auto
Soccer
More
Betting Tools
 

Schedules

 
WEEK 1
Friday, March 27, 2015
Time (ET) Away Home
7:30 PM Cleveland Gladiators Tampa Bay Storm
10:00 PM LA KISS Portland Thunder
Saturday, March 28, 2015
Time (ET) Away Home
8:00 PM Jacksonville Sharks New Orleans VooDoo
9:00 PM Spokane Shock Arizona Rattlers
Sunday, March 29, 2015
Time (ET) Away Home
7:00 PM Philadelphia Soul Orlando Predators
Monday, March 30, 2015
Time (ET) Away Home
10:30 PM San Jose SaberCats Las Vegas Outlaws
WEEK 2
Friday, April 3, 2015
Time (ET) Away Home
8:00 PM Orlando Predators Jacksonville Sharks
10:00 PM Tampa Bay Storm Portland Thunder
Saturday, April 4, 2015
Time (ET) Away Home
8:00 PM Cleveland Gladiators New Orleans VooDoo
10:00 PM Philadelphia Soul Spokane Shock
10:30 PM Arizona Rattlers Las Vegas Outlaws
10:30 PM LA KISS San Jose SaberCats
WEEK 3
Thursday, April 9, 2015
Time (ET) Away Home
10:00 PM Spokane Shock Portland Thunder
Friday, April 10, 2015
Time (ET) Away Home
7:30 PM San Jose SaberCats Tampa Bay Storm
Saturday, April 11, 2015
Time (ET) Away Home
7:00 PM Arizona Rattlers Cleveland Gladiators
8:00 PM Orlando Predators New Orleans VooDoo
10:00 PM Las Vegas Outlaws LA KISS
Sunday, April 12, 2015
Time (ET) Away Home
4:00 PM Jacksonville Sharks Philadelphia Soul
WEEK 4
Friday, April 17, 2015
Time (ET) Away Home
7:30 PM New Orleans VooDoo Tampa Bay Storm
8:00 PM San Jose SaberCats Jacksonville Sharks
Saturday, April 18, 2015
Time (ET) Away Home
7:00 PM Cleveland Gladiators Philadelphia Soul
7:00 PM LA KISS Orlando Predators
9:00 PM Portland Thunder Arizona Rattlers
WEEK 5
Friday, April 24, 2015
Time (ET) Away Home
7:00 PM Tampa Bay Storm Cleveland Gladiators
8:00 PM Las Vegas Outlaws Jacksonville Sharks
Saturday, April 25, 2015
Time (ET) Away Home
10:00 PM Arizona Rattlers LA KISS
10:00 PM Orlando Predators Spokane Shock
10:30 PM Portland Thunder San Jose SaberCats
Sunday, April 26, 2015
Time (ET) Away Home
4:00 PM Philadelphia Soul New Orleans VooDoo
WEEK 6
Saturday, May 2, 2015
Time (ET) Away Home
6:00 PM Portland Thunder Philadelphia Soul
7:00 PM Cleveland Gladiators Orlando Predators
7:30 PM Jacksonville Sharks Tampa Bay Storm
8:00 PM Spokane Shock New Orleans VooDoo
9:00 PM San Jose SaberCats Arizona Rattlers
Monday, May 4, 2015
Time (ET) Away Home
10:30 PM LA KISS Las Vegas Outlaws
WEEK 7
Friday, May 8, 2015
Time (ET) Away Home
7:30 PM Orlando Predators Philadelphia Soul
10:00 PM LA KISS Spokane Shock
Saturday, May 9, 2015
Time (ET) Away Home
7:00 PM Jacksonville Sharks Cleveland Gladiators
8:00 PM Arizona Rattlers New Orleans VooDoo
10:30 PM Las Vegas Outlaws San Jose SaberCats
WEEK 8
Friday, May 15, 2015
Time (ET) Away Home
7:00 PM New Orleans VooDoo Cleveland Gladiators
Saturday, May 16, 2015
Time (ET) Away Home
7:00 PM Philadelphia Soul Jacksonville Sharks
7:00 PM Tampa Bay Storm Orlando Predators
7:00 PM San Jose SaberCats Spokane Shock
9:00 PM Las Vegas Outlaws Arizona Rattlers
10:00 PM LA KISS Portland Thunder
WEEK 9
Saturday, May 23, 2015
Time (ET) Away Home
5:00 PM Spokane Shock Las Vegas Outlaws
7:00 PM Portland Thunder Orlando Predators
7:30 PM Philadelphia Soul Tampa Bay Storm
8:00 PM Jacksonville Sharks New Orleans VooDoo
10:30 PM Cleveland Gladiators San Jose SaberCats
WEEK 10
Friday, May 29, 2015
Time (ET) Away Home
7:00 PM Orlando Predators Cleveland Gladiators
Saturday, May 30, 2015
Time (ET) Away Home
6:00 PM Las Vegas Outlaws Philadelphia Soul
6:00 PM San Jose SaberCats Portland Thunder
7:30 PM New Orleans VooDoo Tampa Bay Storm
10:00 PM Arizona Rattlers Spokane Shock
Sunday, May 31, 2015
Time (ET) Away Home
6:00 PM Jacksonville Sharks LA KISS
WEEK 11
Friday, June 5, 2015
Time (ET) Away Home
10:30 PM Spokane Shock San Jose SaberCats
Saturday, June 6, 2015
Time (ET) Away Home
6:00 PM New Orleans VooDoo Philadelphia Soul
7:00 PM Orlando Predators Jacksonville Sharks
9:00 PM Tampa Bay Storm Arizona Rattlers
Sunday, June 7, 2015
Time (ET) Away Home
5:00 PM Cleveland Gladiators Las Vegas Outlaws
6:00 PM Portland Thunder LA KISS
WEEK 12
Friday, June 12, 2015
Time (ET) Away Home
7:00 PM Jacksonville Sharks Tampa Bay Storm
8:30 PM Cleveland Gladiators New Orleans VooDoo
10:00 PM Arizona Rattlers Portland Thunder
10:00 PM Las Vegas Outlaws Spokane Shock
Saturday, June 13, 2015
Time (ET) Away Home
7:00 PM Philadelphia Soul Orlando Predators
10:30 PM LA KISS San Jose SaberCats
WEEK 13
Friday, June 19, 2015
Time (ET) Away Home
7:00 PM Tampa Bay Storm Cleveland Gladiators
Saturday, June 20, 2015
Time (ET) Away Home
8:00 PM Jacksonville Sharks New Orleans VooDoo
9:00 PM Orlando Predators Arizona Rattlers
11:00 PM Philadelphia Soul LA KISS
Sunday, June 21, 2015
Time (ET) Away Home
5:00 PM San Jose SaberCats Las Vegas Outlaws
10:00 PM Spokane Shock Portland Thunder
WEEK 14
Friday, June 26, 2015
Time (ET) Away Home
7:30 PM Tampa Bay Storm Philadelphia Soul
10:00 PM San Jose SaberCats Spokane Shock
Saturday, June 27, 2015
Time (ET) Away Home
7:00 PM Cleveland Gladiators Jacksonville Sharks
7:00 PM New Orleans VooDoo Orlando Predators
10:00 PM Arizona Rattlers LA KISS
Sunday, June 28, 2015
Time (ET) Away Home
5:00 PM Portland Thunder Las Vegas Outlaws
WEEK 16
Friday, July 10, 2015
Time (ET) Away Home
11:00 PM New Orleans VooDoo San Jose SaberCats
Saturday, July 11, 2015
Time (ET) Away Home
1:00 PM Cleveland Gladiators Philadelphia Soul
7:30 PM Orlando Predators Tampa Bay Storm
9:00 PM Las Vegas Outlaws Arizona Rattlers
10:00 PM Jacksonville Sharks Portland Thunder
Sunday, July 12, 2015
Time (ET) Away Home
6:00 PM Spokane Shock LA KISS
WEEK 17
Friday, July 17, 2015
Time (ET) Away Home
10:00 PM Arizona Rattlers Spokane Shock
Saturday, July 18, 2015
Time (ET) Away Home
6:00 PM Orlando Predators Cleveland Gladiators
7:00 PM Philadelphia Soul Jacksonville Sharks
8:00 PM Tampa Bay Storm New Orleans VooDoo
10:00 PM Las Vegas Outlaws LA KISS
10:30 PM Portland Thunder San Jose SaberCats
WEEK 18
Saturday, July 25, 2015
Time (ET) Away Home
7:00 PM Tampa Bay Storm Jacksonville Sharks
10:00 PM Portland Thunder Spokane Shock
10:30 PM New Orleans VooDoo Las Vegas Outlaws
Sunday, July 26, 2015
Time (ET) Away Home
6:00 PM LA KISS Arizona Rattlers
WEEK 19
Friday, July 31, 2015
Time (ET) Away Home
10:30 PM Arizona Rattlers San Jose SaberCats
Saturday, August 1, 2015
Time (ET) Away Home
7:00 PM Spokane Shock Cleveland Gladiators
7:00 PM Jacksonville Sharks Orlando Predators
7:30 PM LA KISS Tampa Bay Storm
10:00 PM Las Vegas Outlaws Portland Thunder
Sunday, August 2, 2015
Time (ET) Away Home
4:00 PM New Orleans VooDoo Philadelphia Soul
WEEK 20
Saturday, August 8, 2015
Time (ET) Away Home
7:00 PM Philadelphia Soul Cleveland Gladiators
7:00 PM New Orleans VooDoo Jacksonville Sharks
7:00 PM Tampa Bay Storm Orlando Predators
9:00 PM Portland Thunder Arizona Rattlers
10:00 PM San Jose SaberCats LA KISS
10:30 PM Spokane Shock Las Vegas Outlaws
Updated Wed Jul 29 8:00 AM EDT
  
corner graphic
With a VI Gold Membership, you can SAVE 10% off a Live Odds subscription, SAVE 20% off Daily Pick packages, and receive access to up to 1,000 Member Plays each month!
VI Daily Fantasy Sager Bomb