User ID
Password
  Forgot User ID
or Register Today!
VegasInsider.com
Follow Us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter Follow Us on Google+ VI Mobile Scores and Betting Odds
Home
NFL
NBA
NHL
MLB
NCAA FB
NCAA BK
Golf
Auto Racing
Horses
Boxing/MMA
More
Betting Tools
 

Schedules

 
WEEK 1
Thursday, June 27, 2013
Time (ET) Away Home
9:00 PM Montreal Alouettes Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Friday, June 28, 2013
Time (ET) Away Home
7:00 PM Hamilton Tiger Cats Toronto Argonauts
10:00 PM British Columbia Lions Calgary Stampeders
Saturday, June 29, 2013
Time (ET) Away Home
3:30 PM Saskatchewan Roughriders Edmonton Eskimos
WEEK 2
Thursday, July 4, 2013
Time (ET) Away Home
7:00 PM Winnipeg Blue Bombers Montreal Alouettes
10:00 PM Toronto Argonauts British Columbia Lions
Friday, July 5, 2013
Time (ET) Away Home
9:00 PM Calgary Stampeders Saskatchewan Roughriders
Sunday, July 7, 2013
Time (ET) Away Home
5:00 PM Edmonton Eskimos Hamilton Tiger Cats
WEEK 3
Thursday, July 11, 2013
Time (ET) Away Home
7:30 PM Saskatchewan Roughriders Toronto Argonauts
Friday, July 12, 2013
Time (ET) Away Home
7:30 PM Calgary Stampeders Montreal Alouettes
Saturday, July 13, 2013
Time (ET) Away Home
6:30 PM Winnipeg Blue Bombers Hamilton Tiger Cats
9:30 PM British Columbia Lions Edmonton Eskimos
WEEK 4
Friday, July 19, 2013
Time (ET) Away Home
8:00 PM Toronto Argonauts Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Saturday, July 20, 2013
Time (ET) Away Home
7:00 PM Montreal Alouettes Calgary Stampeders
10:00 PM Edmonton Eskimos British Columbia Lions
Sunday, July 21, 2013
Time (ET) Away Home
7:00 PM Hamilton Tiger Cats Saskatchewan Roughriders
WEEK 5
Thursday, July 25, 2013
Time (ET) Away Home
7:30 PM Edmonton Eskimos Montreal Alouettes
Friday, July 26, 2013
Time (ET) Away Home
8:00 PM Calgary Stampeders Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Saturday, July 27, 2013
Time (ET) Away Home
7:30 PM Saskatchewan Roughriders Hamilton Tiger Cats
Tuesday, July 30, 2013
Time (ET) Away Home
7:30 PM British Columbia Lions Toronto Argonauts
WEEK 6
Friday, August 2, 2013
Time (ET) Away Home
9:00 PM Hamilton Tiger Cats Edmonton Eskimos
Monday, August 5, 2013
Time (ET) Away Home
7:00 PM Winnipeg Blue Bombers British Columbia Lions
WEEK 7
Thursday, August 8, 2013
Time (ET) Away Home
7:30 PM Toronto Argonauts Montreal Alouettes
Friday, August 9, 2013
Time (ET) Away Home
9:00 PM Saskatchewan Roughriders Calgary Stampeders
WEEK 8
Friday, August 16, 2013
Time (ET) Away Home
8:00 PM Hamilton Tiger Cats Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Saturday, August 17, 2013
Time (ET) Away Home
4:00 PM Montreal Alouettes Saskatchewan Roughriders
9:00 PM Calgary Stampeders British Columbia Lions
Sunday, August 18, 2013
Time (ET) Away Home
7:00 PM Edmonton Eskimos Toronto Argonauts
WEEK 9
Thursday, August 22, 2013
Time (ET) Away Home
7:30 PM British Columbia Lions Montreal Alouettes
Friday, August 23, 2013
Time (ET) Away Home
7:30 PM Calgary Stampeders Toronto Argonauts
Saturday, August 24, 2013
Time (ET) Away Home
1:00 PM Winnipeg Blue Bombers Hamilton Tiger Cats
4:00 PM Saskatchewan Roughriders Edmonton Eskimos
WEEK 10
Friday, August 30, 2013
Time (ET) Away Home
10:00 PM Hamilton Tiger Cats British Columbia Lions
Sunday, September 1, 2013
Time (ET) Away Home
4:00 PM Winnipeg Blue Bombers Saskatchewan Roughriders
Monday, September 2, 2013
Time (ET) Away Home
5:00 PM Edmonton Eskimos Calgary Stampeders
Tuesday, September 3, 2013
Time (ET) Away Home
7:30 PM Montreal Alouettes Toronto Argonauts
WEEK 11
Friday, September 6, 2013
Time (ET) Away Home
9:00 PM Calgary Stampeders Edmonton Eskimos
Saturday, September 7, 2013
Time (ET) Away Home
4:00 PM British Columbia Lions Hamilton Tiger Cats
Sunday, September 8, 2013
Time (ET) Away Home
1:00 PM Toronto Argonauts Montreal Alouettes
4:00 PM Saskatchewan Roughriders Winnipeg Blue Bombers
WEEK 12
Friday, September 13, 2013
Time (ET) Away Home
9:00 PM Hamilton Tiger Cats Calgary Stampeders
Saturday, September 14, 2013
Time (ET) Away Home
6:30 PM Winnipeg Blue Bombers Edmonton Eskimos
9:30 PM Toronto Argonauts Saskatchewan Roughriders
Sunday, September 15, 2013
Time (ET) Away Home
4:30 PM Montreal Alouettes British Columbia Lions
WEEK 13
Friday, September 20, 2013
Time (ET) Away Home
8:00 PM Edmonton Eskimos Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Saturday, September 21, 2013
Time (ET) Away Home
4:00 PM Montreal Alouettes Hamilton Tiger Cats
7:30 PM Toronto Argonauts Calgary Stampeders
Sunday, September 22, 2013
Time (ET) Away Home
4:30 PM British Columbia Lions Saskatchewan Roughriders
WEEK 14
Friday, September 27, 2013
Time (ET) Away Home
8:00 PM British Columbia Lions Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Saturday, September 28, 2013
Time (ET) Away Home
6:00 PM Calgary Stampeders Hamilton Tiger Cats
9:00 PM Toronto Argonauts Edmonton Eskimos
Sunday, September 29, 2013
Time (ET) Away Home
1:00 PM Saskatchewan Roughriders Montreal Alouettes
WEEK 15
Friday, October 4, 2013
Time (ET) Away Home
7:00 PM Hamilton Tiger Cats Toronto Argonauts
10:00 PM Saskatchewan Roughriders British Columbia Lions
Saturday, October 5, 2013
Time (ET) Away Home
3:30 PM Montreal Alouettes Edmonton Eskimos
6:30 PM Winnipeg Blue Bombers Calgary Stampeders
WEEK 16
Friday, October 11, 2013
Time (ET) Away Home
9:00 PM British Columbia Lions Calgary Stampeders
Saturday, October 12, 2013
Time (ET) Away Home
4:30 PM Edmonton Eskimos Saskatchewan Roughriders
Monday, October 14, 2013
Time (ET) Away Home
1:00 PM Winnipeg Blue Bombers Montreal Alouettes
4:30 PM Toronto Argonauts Hamilton Tiger Cats
WEEK 17
Friday, October 18, 2013
Time (ET) Away Home
9:00 PM Calgary Stampeders Edmonton Eskimos
Saturday, October 19, 2013
Time (ET) Away Home
3:30 PM Toronto Argonauts Winnipeg Blue Bombers
7:00 PM British Columbia Lions Saskatchewan Roughriders
Sunday, October 20, 2013
Time (ET) Away Home
1:00 PM Hamilton Tiger Cats Montreal Alouettes
WEEK 18
Thursday, October 24, 2013
Time (ET) Away Home
7:30 PM Winnipeg Blue Bombers Toronto Argonauts
Friday, October 25, 2013
Time (ET) Away Home
10:00 PM Edmonton Eskimos British Columbia Lions
Saturday, October 26, 2013
Time (ET) Away Home
1:00 PM Montreal Alouettes Hamilton Tiger Cats
7:00 PM Saskatchewan Roughriders Calgary Stampeders
WEEK 19
Friday, November 1, 2013
Time (ET) Away Home
7:00 PM Montreal Alouettes Toronto Argonauts
10:00 PM Calgary Stampeders British Columbia Lions
Saturday, November 2, 2013
Time (ET) Away Home
2:00 PM Hamilton Tiger Cats Winnipeg Blue Bombers
5:00 PM Edmonton Eskimos Saskatchewan Roughriders
Updated Fri Apr 18 1:01 PM EDT
  
corner graphic
With a VI Gold Membership, you can SAVE 10% off a Live Odds subscription, SAVE 20% off Daily Pick packages, and receive access to up to 1,000 Member Plays each month!