VegasInsider.com
VI Mobile Scores and Betting OddsVI Mobile Scores and Betting Odds Be Social
Home
NFL
NBA
NHL
MLB
NCAA FB
NCAA BK
Golf
Auto
Horses
Soccer
Boxing/MMA
More
Betting Tools
 

Schedules

 
WEEK 1
Thursday, June 22, 2017
Time (ET) Away Home
7:30 PM Saskatchewan Roughriders Montreal Alouettes
Friday, June 23, 2017
Time (ET) Away Home
7:30 PM Calgary Stampeders Ottawa Redblacks
Saturday, June 24, 2017
Time (ET) Away Home
10:00 PM Edmonton Eskimos British Columbia Lions
Sunday, June 25, 2017
Time (ET) Away Home
4:00 PM Hamilton Tiger Cats Toronto Argonauts
WEEK 2
Thursday, June 29, 2017
Time (ET) Away Home
9:00 PM Ottawa Redblacks Calgary Stampeders
Friday, June 30, 2017
Time (ET) Away Home
7:00 PM British Columbia Lions Toronto Argonauts
10:00 PM Montreal Alouettes Edmonton Eskimos
Saturday, July 1, 2017
Time (ET) Away Home
9:00 PM Winnipeg Blue Bombers Saskatchewan Roughriders
WEEK 3
Thursday, July 6, 2017
Time (ET) Away Home
7:30 PM British Columbia Lions Montreal Alouettes
Friday, July 7, 2017
Time (ET) Away Home
8:30 PM Calgary Stampeders Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Saturday, July 8, 2017
Time (ET) Away Home
7:00 PM Toronto Argonauts Ottawa Redblacks
10:00 PM Hamilton Tiger Cats Saskatchewan Roughriders
WEEK 4
Thursday, July 13, 2017
Time (ET) Away Home
8:30 PM Toronto Argonauts Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Friday, July 14, 2017
Time (ET) Away Home
7:00 PM Calgary Stampeders Montreal Alouettes
10:00 PM Ottawa Redblacks Edmonton Eskimos
Saturday, July 15, 2017
Time (ET) Away Home
7:30 PM British Columbia Lions Hamilton Tiger Cats
WEEK 5
Wednesday, July 19, 2017
Time (ET) Away Home
7:30 PM Montreal Alouettes Ottawa Redblacks
Thursday, July 20, 2017
Time (ET) Away Home
7:30 PM Edmonton Eskimos Hamilton Tiger Cats
Friday, July 21, 2017
Time (ET) Away Home
10:00 PM Winnipeg Blue Bombers British Columbia Lions
Saturday, July 22, 2017
Time (ET) Away Home
9:00 PM Saskatchewan Roughriders Calgary Stampeders
Monday, July 24, 2017
Time (ET) Away Home
7:30 PM Ottawa Redblacks Toronto Argonauts
WEEK 6
Thursday, July 27, 2017
Time (ET) Away Home
8:30 PM Montreal Alouettes Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Friday, July 28, 2017
Time (ET) Away Home
9:30 PM British Columbia Lions Edmonton Eskimos
Saturday, July 29, 2017
Time (ET) Away Home
6:30 PM Toronto Argonauts Saskatchewan Roughriders
9:30 PM Hamilton Tiger Cats Calgary Stampeders
WEEK 7
Thursday, August 3, 2017
Time (ET) Away Home
7:30 PM Calgary Stampeders Toronto Argonauts
Friday, August 4, 2017
Time (ET) Away Home
7:00 PM Winnipeg Blue Bombers Ottawa Redblacks
9:30 PM Hamilton Tiger Cats Edmonton Eskimos
Saturday, August 5, 2017
Time (ET) Away Home
7:00 PM Saskatchewan Roughriders British Columbia Lions
WEEK 8
Thursday, August 10, 2017
Time (ET) Away Home
7:30 PM Edmonton Eskimos Ottawa Redblacks
Friday, August 11, 2017
Time (ET) Away Home
7:30 PM Toronto Argonauts Montreal Alouettes
Saturday, August 12, 2017
Time (ET) Away Home
7:30 PM Winnipeg Blue Bombers Hamilton Tiger Cats
Sunday, August 13, 2017
Time (ET) Away Home
8:00 PM British Columbia Lions Saskatchewan Roughriders
WEEK 9
Thursday, August 17, 2017
Time (ET) Away Home
8:30 PM Edmonton Eskimos Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Friday, August 18, 2017
Time (ET) Away Home
7:30 PM Ottawa Redblacks Hamilton Tiger Cats
10:30 PM Calgary Stampeders British Columbia Lions
Saturday, August 19, 2017
Time (ET) Away Home
4:00 PM Montreal Alouettes Toronto Argonauts
WEEK 10
Thursday, August 24, 2017
Time (ET) Away Home
7:30 PM Winnipeg Blue Bombers Montreal Alouettes
Friday, August 25, 2017
Time (ET) Away Home
9:30 PM Saskatchewan Roughriders Edmonton Eskimos
Saturday, August 26, 2017
Time (ET) Away Home
3:30 PM British Columbia Lions Ottawa Redblacks
9:00 PM Toronto Argonauts Calgary Stampeders
WEEK 11
Thursday, August 31, 2017
Time (ET) Away Home
7:30 PM Ottawa Redblacks Montreal Alouettes
Sunday, September 3, 2017
Time (ET) Away Home
4:00 PM Winnipeg Blue Bombers Saskatchewan Roughriders
Monday, September 4, 2017
Time (ET) Away Home
3:00 PM Edmonton Eskimos Calgary Stampeders
6:30 PM Toronto Argonauts Hamilton Tiger Cats
WEEK 12
Friday, September 8, 2017
Time (ET) Away Home
10:00 PM Montreal Alouettes British Columbia Lions
Saturday, September 9, 2017
Time (ET) Away Home
3:00 PM Saskatchewan Roughriders Winnipeg Blue Bombers
6:00 PM Hamilton Tiger Cats Ottawa Redblacks
9:00 PM Calgary Stampeders Edmonton Eskimos
WEEK 13
Friday, September 15, 2017
Time (ET) Away Home
7:00 PM Saskatchewan Roughriders Hamilton Tiger Cats
Saturday, September 16, 2017
Time (ET) Away Home
4:00 PM Edmonton Eskimos Toronto Argonauts
7:00 PM British Columbia Lions Calgary Stampeders
Sunday, September 17, 2017
Time (ET) Away Home
1:00 PM Ottawa Redblacks Montreal Alouettes
WEEK 14
Friday, September 22, 2017
Time (ET) Away Home
8:00 PM Ottawa Redblacks Winnipeg Blue Bombers
11:00 PM Hamilton Tiger Cats British Columbia Lions
Saturday, September 23, 2017
Time (ET) Away Home
7:00 PM Montreal Alouettes Toronto Argonauts
Sunday, September 24, 2017
Time (ET) Away Home
4:00 PM Calgary Stampeders Saskatchewan Roughriders
WEEK 15
Friday, September 29, 2017
Time (ET) Away Home
7:00 PM Saskatchewan Roughriders Ottawa Redblacks
9:30 PM Montreal Alouettes Calgary Stampeders
Saturday, September 30, 2017
Time (ET) Away Home
6:30 PM Toronto Argonauts Hamilton Tiger Cats
9:30 PM Winnipeg Blue Bombers Edmonton Eskimos
WEEK 16
Friday, October 6, 2017
Time (ET) Away Home
8:30 PM Hamilton Tiger Cats Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Saturday, October 7, 2017
Time (ET) Away Home
4:00 PM Saskatchewan Roughriders Toronto Argonauts
7:00 PM Ottawa Redblacks British Columbia Lions
Monday, October 9, 2017
Time (ET) Away Home
2:00 PM Edmonton Eskimos Montreal Alouettes
WEEK 17
Friday, October 13, 2017
Time (ET) Away Home
7:00 PM Calgary Stampeders Hamilton Tiger Cats
10:00 PM Ottawa Redblacks Saskatchewan Roughriders
Saturday, October 14, 2017
Time (ET) Away Home
4:00 PM British Columbia Lions Winnipeg Blue Bombers
7:00 PM Toronto Argonauts Edmonton Eskimos
WEEK 18
Friday, October 20, 2017
Time (ET) Away Home
9:00 PM Saskatchewan Roughriders Calgary Stampeders
Saturday, October 21, 2017
Time (ET) Away Home
4:00 PM Winnipeg Blue Bombers Toronto Argonauts
10:00 PM Edmonton Eskimos British Columbia Lions
Sunday, October 22, 2017
Time (ET) Away Home
1:00 PM Hamilton Tiger Cats Montreal Alouettes
WEEK 19
Friday, October 27, 2017
Time (ET) Away Home
7:00 PM Hamilton Tiger Cats Ottawa Redblacks
9:30 PM Montreal Alouettes Saskatchewan Roughriders
Saturday, October 28, 2017
Time (ET) Away Home
4:00 PM British Columbia Lions Winnipeg Blue Bombers
7:00 PM Calgary Stampeders Edmonton Eskimos
WEEK 20
Friday, November 3, 2017
Time (ET) Away Home
7:00 PM Montreal Alouettes Hamilton Tiger Cats
9:30 PM Winnipeg Blue Bombers Calgary Stampeders
Saturday, November 4, 2017
Time (ET) Away Home
7:00 PM Edmonton Eskimos Saskatchewan Roughriders
10:00 PM Toronto Argonauts British Columbia Lions
Updated Mon Dec 11 8:01 AM EDT
  
corner graphic
With a VI Gold Membership, you can SAVE 10% off a Live Odds subscription, SAVE 20% off Daily Pick packages, and receive access to up to 1,000 Member Plays each month!
VI Gold Membership