Find where to bet in your state! See Sportsbooks
Be Social on Youtube Bet Now

2021 WNBA MVP Odds

Sept. 13, 2021
by VI News

2021 WNBA MVP Odds

Odds To Win 2021 WNBA MVP (10/5/21)
Player (Team) Odds
Jonquel Jones (Connecticut) -500
Breanna Stewart (Seattle) +500
Tina Charles (Washington) +750
A'ja Wilson (Las Vegas) +750
Brittney Griner (Phoenix) +6600

Odds Provided by BetMGM - Subject to Change - Updated Mon., Sept. 13 - 8:00 AM ET

WNBA MVP History

The Los Angeles Sparks has seen more MVP winners than any other team, totaling six with Nneka Ogwumike winning the award last for Los Angeles. Elena Delle Donne has won the award twice, as her and Candace Parker are the only two-time winners still active.

Last year's winner, A'ja Wilson, is the front-running favorite to open the 2021 season. The Ace's forward is a two-time WNBA All-Star, the 2018 Rookie of the Year and the 2020 WNBA leader in blocked shots.

WNBA MVP Winners

  • 2020: A'ja Wilson (Las Vegas)
  • 2019: Elena Delle Donne (Washington)
  • 2018: Breanna Stewart (Seattle)
  • 2017: Sylvia Fowles (Minnesota)
  • 2016: Nneka Ogwumike (Los Angeles)
  • 2015: Elena Delle Donne (Washington)
  • 2014: Maya Moore (Minnesota)
  • 2013: Candace Parker (Los Angeles)
  • 2012: Tina Charles (Connecticut)
  • 2011: Tamika Catchings (Indiana)
  • 2010: Lauren Jackson (Seattle)

corner graphic