NFL Week 11 Mon Nov 21, 2022, 8:15 PM ET
49ers
2 - 2
2 - 2
Cardinals
Cardinals
2 - 2

BetRivers' line movements
Date/Time
Wed Jun 22, 4:56 PM ET
Thu May 12, 9:34 PM ET
Spread
Fav Dog
SF 2 -110
ARI 2 -110
SF 2.5 -110
ARI 2.5 -110
Total
Over Under
Moneyline
Fav Dog
SF -128
ARI +106
SF -135
ARI +112
Caesars Sportsbook's line movements
Date/Time
Thu Sep 8, 3:40 PM ET
Sun Aug 21, 6:18 PM ET
Tue May 17, 8:51 PM ET
Mon May 16, 7:01 PM ET
Spread
Fav Dog
ARI -1 -110
SF -1 -110
ARI -2 -110
SF -2 -110
ARI -2 -110
SF -2 -110
ARI -2 -110
SF -2 -110
Total
Over Under
50 -110
50 -110
50 -110
50 -110
49 -110
49 -110
50 -110
50 -110
Moneyline
Fav Dog
DraftKings' line movements
Date/Time
Fri Sep 9, 6:41 PM ET
Tue Aug 30, 10:09 AM ET
Tue Aug 30, 10:08 AM ET
Sat Aug 20, 11:20 AM ET
Wed Jul 20, 7:51 PM ET
Thu May 12, 10:55 PM ET
Thu May 12, 9:34 PM ET
Spread
Fav Dog
SF 1.5 -110
ARI 1.5 -110
SF 1.5 -110
ARI 1.5 -110
ARI -1.5 -110
SF -1.5 -110
SF 2 -110
ARI 2 -110
SF 2 -110
ARI 2 -110
SF 2.5 -110
ARI 2.5 -110
SF 2.5 -110
ARI 2.5 -110
Total
Over Under
48 -110
48 -110
48 -110
48 -110
48 -110
48 -110
Moneyline
Fav Dog
SF -120
ARI +100
SF -125
ARI +105
ARI -135
SF +115
SF -130
ARI +110
SF -130
ARI +110
SF -135
ARI +115
SF -135
ARI +115
FanDuel's line movements
Date/Time
Thu May 12, 9:34 PM ET
Spread
Fav Dog
SF 1.5 -110
ARI 1.5 -110
Total
Over Under
Moneyline
Fav Dog
SF -120
ARI +102
SugarHouse's line movements
Date/Time
Tue Aug 9, 11:20 AM ET
Wed Jun 22, 4:56 PM ET
Thu May 12, 9:34 PM ET
Spread
Fav Dog
SF 2 -110
ARI 2 -110
SF 2 -110
ARI 2 -110
SF 2.5 -110
ARI 2.5 -110
Total
Over Under
Moneyline
Fav Dog
SF -128
ARI +106
SF -128
ARI +106
SF -135
ARI +112
Unibet's line movements
Date/Time
Wed Jun 22, 4:56 PM ET
Thu May 12, 9:34 PM ET
Spread
Fav Dog
SF 2 -110
ARI 2 -110
SF 2.5 -110
ARI 2.5 -110
Total
Over Under
Moneyline
Fav Dog
SF -128
ARI +106
SF -135
ARI +112
Operators are not available in all states. You are only permitted to wager with Operators that are licensed in the state where you reside. Please check your local state rules and regulations. 21+, T&Cs apply.