63 / -38.5
NCAAF Sat Sep 3, 2022, 07:30 PM ET
Utah State
11 - 3
13 - 2
Alabama
Alabama
13 - 2

BetMGM's line movements
Date/Time
Thu Jun 30, 1:51 PM ET
Spread
Fav Dog
ALA -38.5 -110
USU -38.5 -110
Total
Over Under
62.5 -110
62.5 -110
Moneyline
Fav Dog
BetRivers' line movements
Date/Time
Mon May 30, 3:21 AM ET
Tue May 24, 2:56 AM ET
Spread
Fav Dog
ALA -38.5 -110
USU -38.5 -110
ALA -37.5 -110
USU -37.5 -110
Total
Over Under
63 -109
63 -112
62.5 -110
62.5 -110
Moneyline
Fav Dog
Caesars Sportsbook's line movements
Date/Time
Sun Jun 26, 5:27 PM ET
Mon Jun 6, 1:27 PM ET
Sat Jun 4, 3:25 PM ET
Thu May 26, 2:01 PM ET
Thu May 26, 12:39 PM ET
Tue May 24, 6:57 PM ET
Mon May 23, 10:12 PM ET
Mon May 23, 11:09 AM ET
Mon May 23, 9:00 AM ET
Mon May 23, 8:48 AM ET
Sun May 22, 5:19 PM ET
Wed May 18, 3:27 PM ET
Sun May 15, 11:57 PM ET
Sun May 15, 1:29 PM ET
Spread
Fav Dog
ALA -38 -110
USU -38 -110
ALA -38.5 -110
USU -38.5 -110
ALA -38 -110
USU -38 -110
ALA -37.5 -110
USU -37.5 -110
ALA -38 -110
USU -38 -110
ALA -37 -110
USU -37 -110
ALA -36.5 -110
USU -36.5 -110
ALA -36 -110
USU -36 -110
ALA -35.5 -110
USU -35.5 -110
ALA -36 -110
USU -36 -110
ALA -35.5 -110
USU -35.5 -110
ALA -34 -110
USU -34 -110
ALA -33.5 -110
USU -33.5 -110
ALA -31 -110
USU -31 -110
Total
Over Under
62.5 -110
62.5 -110
62.5 -110
62.5 -110
62.5 -110
62.5 -110
62.5 -110
62.5 -110
62.5 -110
62.5 -110
62.5 -110
62.5 -110
62.5 -110
62.5 -110
62.5 -110
62.5 -110
Moneyline
Fav Dog
DraftKings' line movements
Date/Time
Tue Jun 14, 12:50 PM ET
Mon Jun 6, 1:29 PM ET
Sat May 28, 6:24 PM ET
Thu May 26, 1:54 PM ET
Tue May 24, 6:52 PM ET
Tue May 24, 5:35 PM ET
Sun May 22, 5:21 PM ET
Wed May 18, 3:26 PM ET
Spread
Fav Dog
ALA -38.5 -110
USU -38.5 -110
ALA -38 -115
USU -38 -105
ALA -38 -110
USU -38 -110
ALA -37.5 -110
USU -37.5 -110
ALA -37 -110
USU -37 -110
ALA -36 -110
USU -36 -110
ALA -36 -110
USU -36 -110
ALA -34 -110
USU -34 -110
Total
Over Under
62 -110
62 -110
62 -110
62 -110
62 -110
62 -110
62 -110
62 -110
62 -110
62 -110
62 -110
62 -110
Moneyline
Fav Dog
SugarHouse's line movements
Date/Time
Mon May 30, 3:21 AM ET
Tue May 24, 2:23 PM ET
Spread
Fav Dog
ALA -38.5 -110
USU -38.5 -110
ALA -37.5 -110
USU -37.5 -110
Total
Over Under
63 -109
63 -112
62.5 -110
62.5 -110
Moneyline
Fav Dog
Unibet's line movements
Date/Time
Mon May 30, 3:21 AM ET
Tue May 24, 2:23 PM ET
Spread
Fav Dog
ALA -38.5 -110
USU -38.5 -110
ALA -37.5 -110
USU -37.5 -110
Total
Over Under
63 -109
63 -112
62.5 -110
62.5 -110
Moneyline
Fav Dog
Operators are not available in all states. You are only permitted to wager with Operators that are licensed in the state where you reside. Please check your local state rules and regulations. 21+, T&Cs apply.