Last Updated Nov 10, 2022, 2:32 PM


The NBA Sixth Man of the Year award is given to the best reserve player (off the bench) in the regular season, as voted on by the media in both the US and Canada.

Take a look at the most up-to-date 2023 NBA Sixth Man of the Year Odds below:

nba 2023 6th man of the year Odds

Static Odds
Best Odds
Static Odds
Best Odds
Russell Westbrook Russell Westbrook
Jordan Poole Jordan Poole
Malcolm Brogdon Malcolm Brogdon
Bennedict Mathurin Bennedict Mathurin
Christian Wood Christian Wood
Bones Hyland Bones Hyland
Malik Beasley Malik Beasley
Norman Powell Norman Powell
Bobby Portis Bobby Portis
Kevin Love Kevin Love
Malik Monk Malik Monk
John Wall John Wall
Collin Sexton Collin Sexton
Devin Vassell Devin Vassell
Jaden McDaniels Jaden McDaniels
Obi Toppin Obi Toppin
James Wiseman James Wiseman
Tim Hardaway Jr. Tim Hardaway Jr.
Kendrick Nunn Kendrick Nunn
Devonte' Graham Devonte' Graham
Gary Payton II Gary Payton II
Reggie Jackson Reggie Jackson
Larry Nance Jr. Larry Nance Jr.
Bruce Brown Bruce Brown
Max Strus Max Strus
Tre Mann Tre Mann
Joe Ingles Joe Ingles
Omer Yurtseven Omer Yurtseven
Kyle Anderson Kyle Anderson
Chris Boucher Chris Boucher
Jaylen Nowell Jaylen Nowell
Spencer Dinwiddie Spencer Dinwiddie
Anfernee Simons Anfernee Simons
Shake Milton Shake Milton
Trey Murphy III Trey Murphy III
Derrick White Derrick White
Tyler Herro Tyler Herro
Davion Mitchell Davion Mitchell
Alex Caruso Alex Caruso
Cameron Payne Cameron Payne
Jaxson Hayes Jaxson Hayes
Chris Duarte Chris Duarte
Robert Covington Robert Covington
Juan Toscano-Anderson Juan Toscano-Anderson
Rui Hachimura Rui Hachimura
Grant Williams Grant Williams
Luke Kennard Luke Kennard
Derrick Rose Derrick Rose
Tyus Jones Tyus Jones
Bogdan Bogdanovic Bogdan Bogdanovic
Moritz Wagner Moritz Wagner
Kelly Oubre Jr. Kelly Oubre Jr.
Cameron Johnson Cameron Johnson
Victor Oladipo Victor Oladipo
Jordan Clarkson Jordan Clarkson
Eric Gordon Eric Gordon
Buddy Hield Buddy Hield
Kevin Huerter Kevin Huerter
Dennis Schroder Dennis Schroder
Ricky Rubio Ricky Rubio
Kawhi Leonard Kawhi Leonard
Taurean Prince Taurean Prince
Terance Mann Terance Mann
Jonathan Kuminga Jonathan Kuminga
Caris LeVert Caris LeVert
Duncan Robinson Duncan Robinson
Keegan Murray Keegan Murray
Keon Johnson Keon Johnson
Grayson Allen Grayson Allen
Gabe Vincent Gabe Vincent
Nikola Jovic Nikola Jovic
Kemba Walker Kemba Walker
Joe Harris Joe Harris
Cody Martin Cody Martin
Donte DiVincenzo Donte DiVincenzo
Eric Bledsoe Eric Bledsoe
Caleb Martin Caleb Martin
P.J. Tucker P.J. Tucker
Danilo Gallinari Danilo Gallinari
Paul Reed Paul Reed
Kelly Olynyk Kelly Olynyk
T.J. Warren T.J. Warren
Cam Reddish Cam Reddish
Aleksej Pokusevski Aleksej Pokusevski
Montrezl Harrell Montrezl Harrell
Lonnie Walker IV Lonnie Walker IV
Immanuel Quickley Immanuel Quickley
Jose Alvarado Jose Alvarado
P.J. Washington P.J. Washington
Kevon Looney Kevon Looney
Carmelo Anthony Carmelo Anthony
Hamidou Diallo Hamidou Diallo
Maxi Kleber Maxi Kleber
Deni Avdija Deni Avdija
Precious Achiuwa Precious Achiuwa
Brandon Clarke Brandon Clarke
Cam Thomas Cam Thomas
Payton Pritchard Payton Pritchard
De'Anthony Melton De'Anthony Melton
T.J. McConnell T.J. McConnell
Talen Horton-Tucker Talen Horton-Tucker
Ayo Dosunmu Ayo Dosunmu
Cedi Osman Cedi Osman
Coby White Coby White
Patty Mills Patty Mills
Terrence Ross Terrence Ross
Pat Connaughton Pat Connaughton
Goran Dragic Goran Dragic
Davis Bertans Davis Bertans

Odds as of December 01, 2022


Today's Expert Picks

For more VegasInsider resources, check out our NBA Odds and NBA Futures Odds