54 / -6.5
NCAAF Sat Sep 3, 2022, 03:30 PM ET
Cincinnati
13 - 1
9 - 4
Arkansas
Arkansas
9 - 4

BetMGM's line movements
Date/Time
Thu Jun 30, 3:23 PM ET
Spread
Fav Dog
ARK -7 -110
CIN -7 -110
Total
Over Under
54 -110
54 -110
Moneyline
Fav Dog
BetRivers' line movements
Date/Time
Thu Jun 30, 8:42 AM ET
Tue May 24, 3:05 AM ET
Tue May 24, 3:04 AM ET
Tue May 17, 12:48 PM ET
Fri Apr 29, 12:05 AM ET
Wed Apr 13, 3:29 PM ET
Wed Apr 13, 3:29 PM ET
Spread
Fav Dog
ARK -6.5 -125
CIN -6.5 +102
ARK -6.5 -125
CIN -6.5 +102
ARK -6.5 -120
CIN -6.5 -103
ARK -7.5 -118
CIN -7.5 -106
ARK -7.5 -114
CIN -7.5 -109
ARK -7.5 -118
CIN -7.5 -106
ARK -7.5 -114
CIN -7.5 -108
Total
Over Under
54 -112
54 -109
54 -110
54 -110
52.5 -112
52.5 -109
Moneyline
Fav Dog
ARK -278
CIN +215
ARK -278
CIN +215
ARK -278
CIN +215
ARK -286
CIN +225
ARK -286
CIN +220
ARK -286
CIN +225
ARK -263
CIN +210
Caesars Sportsbook's line movements
Date/Time
Thu May 26, 1:08 AM ET
Mon May 23, 6:42 PM ET
Mon May 23, 3:30 PM ET
Mon May 23, 11:09 AM ET
Wed May 18, 3:27 PM ET
Tue Apr 19, 5:01 PM ET
Tue Apr 19, 3:11 AM ET
Wed Apr 13, 11:12 AM ET
Spread
Fav Dog
ARK -7 -110
CIN -7 -110
ARK -7.5 -110
CIN -7.5 -110
ARK -7 -110
CIN -7 -110
ARK -7.5 -110
CIN -7.5 -110
ARK -7.5 -110
CIN -7.5 -110
ARK -8 -110
CIN -8 -110
ARK -7.5 -110
CIN -7.5 -110
ARK -8 -110
CIN -8 -110
Total
Over Under
54 -110
54 -110
54 -110
54 -110
54 -110
54 -110
54 -110
54 -110
Moneyline
Fav Dog
DraftKings' line movements
Date/Time
Thu Jun 2, 9:07 PM ET
Fri May 27, 1:42 PM ET
Wed May 25, 3:19 PM ET
Tue May 24, 5:32 PM ET
Sun May 22, 5:36 PM ET
Sat May 21, 2:26 PM ET
Wed May 18, 3:26 PM ET
Spread
Fav Dog
ARK -7 -110
CIN -7 -110
ARK -7 -110
CIN -7 -110
ARK -7 -115
CIN -7 -105
ARK -7.5 -110
CIN -7.5 -110
ARK -7.5 -110
CIN -7.5 -110
ARK -8 -110
CIN -8 -110
ARK -8.5 -110
CIN -8.5 -110
Total
Over Under
54 -110
54 -110
53 -110
53 -110
53 -110
53 -110
53 -110
53 -110
Moneyline
Fav Dog
FanDuel's line movements
Date/Time
Fri Jul 1, 1:25 AM ET
Spread
Fav Dog
ARK -7 -115
CIN -7 -105
Total
Over Under
54 -110
54 -110
Moneyline
Fav Dog
SugarHouse's line movements
Date/Time
Thu Jun 30, 8:42 AM ET
Tue May 24, 2:23 PM ET
Spread
Fav Dog
ARK -6.5 -125
CIN -6.5 +102
ARK -6.5 -125
CIN -6.5 +102
Total
Over Under
54 -112
54 -109
54 -110
54 -110
Moneyline
Fav Dog
ARK -278
CIN +215
ARK -278
CIN +215
Unibet's line movements
Date/Time
Thu Jun 30, 8:42 AM ET
Tue May 24, 2:23 PM ET
Spread
Fav Dog
ARK -6.5 -125
CIN -6.5 +102
ARK -6.5 -125
CIN -6.5 +102
Total
Over Under
54 -112
54 -109
54 -110
54 -110
Moneyline
Fav Dog
ARK -278
CIN +215
ARK -278
CIN +215
Operators are not available in all states. You are only permitted to wager with Operators that are licensed in the state where you reside. Please check your local state rules and regulations. 21+, T&Cs apply.