-18.5 / 50.5
NCAAF Sat Sep 3, 2022, 03:30 PM ET
Georgia
14 - 1
10 - 4
Oregon
Oregon
10 - 4

BetMGM's line movements
Date/Time
Thu Jun 30, 3:17 PM ET
Spread
Fav Dog
UGA 17.5 -110
OREGON 17.5 -110
Total
Over Under
51 -110
51 -110
Moneyline
Fav Dog
BetRivers' line movements
Date/Time
Mon May 30, 3:20 AM ET
Tue May 24, 2:51 AM ET
Tue May 24, 2:50 AM ET
Wed May 18, 8:27 AM ET
Tue Apr 19, 9:42 AM ET
Wed Apr 13, 2:47 PM ET
Mon Apr 11, 11:03 AM ET
Mon Apr 11, 11:02 AM ET
Spread
Fav Dog
UGA 18.5 -110
OREGON 18.5 -110
UGA 17.5 -110
OREGON 17.5 -110
UGA 15.5 -110
OREGON 15.5 -110
UGA 15 -114
OREGON 15 -108
UGA 15 -110
OREGON 15 -110
UGA 14.5 -110
OREGON 14.5 -110
UGA 14.5 -110
OREGON 14.5 -110
Total
Over Under
50.5 -114
50.5 -108
51.5 -103
51.5 -120
51.5 -108
51.5 -114
Moneyline
Fav Dog
UGA -1111
OREGON +650
UGA -1000
OREGON +575
UGA -1000
OREGON +575
UGA -714
OREGON +475
UGA -714
OREGON +460
UGA -714
OREGON +450
UGA -625
OREGON +430
UGA -556
OREGON +400
DraftKings' line movements
Date/Time
Wed Jun 22, 1:42 PM ET
Sat May 28, 6:30 PM ET
Wed May 25, 3:18 PM ET
Tue May 24, 6:52 PM ET
Tue May 24, 5:37 PM ET
Sun May 22, 5:22 PM ET
Thu May 19, 12:57 PM ET
Wed May 18, 3:24 PM ET
Spread
Fav Dog
UGA 17 -110
OREGON 17 -110
UGA 17 -110
OREGON 17 -110
UGA 16.5 -110
OREGON 16.5 -110
UGA 16 -110
OREGON 16 -110
UGA 15.5 -110
OREGON 15.5 -110
UGA 15.5 -110
OREGON 15.5 -110
UGA 14.5 -110
OREGON 14.5 -110
UGA 14 -110
OREGON 14 -110
Total
Over Under
51 -110
51 -110
50.5 -110
50.5 -110
50.5 -110
50.5 -110
50.5 -110
50.5 -110
50.5 -110
50.5 -110
Moneyline
Fav Dog
FanDuel's line movements
Date/Time
Fri Jul 1, 1:01 AM ET
Tue May 24, 11:47 AM ET
Mon May 9, 7:06 PM ET
Spread
Fav Dog
UGA 17.5 -110
OREGON 17.5 -110
UGA 17 -105
OREGON 17 -115
UGA 16.5 -110
OREGON 16.5 -110
Total
Over Under
50.5 -110
50.5 -110
Moneyline
Fav Dog
SugarHouse's line movements
Date/Time
Mon May 30, 3:20 AM ET
Wed May 25, 1:25 PM ET
Spread
Fav Dog
UGA 18.5 -110
OREGON 18.5 -110
UGA 17.5 -110
OREGON 17.5 -110
Total
Over Under
50.5 -114
50.5 -108
51.5 -103
51.5 -120
Moneyline
Fav Dog
UGA -1111
OREGON +650
UGA -1000
OREGON +575
Unibet's line movements
Date/Time
Mon May 30, 3:20 AM ET
Wed May 25, 1:25 PM ET
Spread
Fav Dog
UGA 18.5 -110
OREGON 18.5 -110
UGA 17.5 -110
OREGON 17.5 -110
Total
Over Under
50.5 -114
50.5 -108
51.5 -103
51.5 -120
Moneyline
Fav Dog
UGA -1111
OREGON +650
UGA -1000
OREGON +575
Operators are not available in all states. You are only permitted to wager with Operators that are licensed in the state where you reside. Please check your local state rules and regulations. 21+, T&Cs apply.