60.5 / -29.5
NCAAF Sat Sep 3, 2022, 07:00 PM ET
UMass
1 - 11
2 - 10
Tulane
Tulane
2 - 10

BetMGM's line movements
Date/Time
Thu Jun 30, 2:14 PM ET
Spread
Fav Dog
TULANE -29.5 -110
UMASS -29.5 -110
Total
Over Under
60.5 -110
60.5 -110
Moneyline
Fav Dog
BetRivers' line movements
Date/Time
Tue May 24, 3:09 AM ET
Spread
Fav Dog
TULANE -29.5 -115
UMASS -29.5 -106
Total
Over Under
60.5 -110
60.5 -110
Moneyline
Fav Dog
Caesars Sportsbook's line movements
Date/Time
Fri Jun 3, 6:56 PM ET
Fri Jun 3, 5:45 PM ET
Mon May 30, 12:03 PM ET
Sun May 29, 1:00 PM ET
Tue May 24, 6:58 PM ET
Mon May 23, 11:10 AM ET
Thu May 19, 4:25 PM ET
Spread
Fav Dog
TULANE -29.5 -110
UMASS -29.5 -110
TULANE -28.5 -110
UMASS -28.5 -110
TULANE -30 -110
UMASS -30 -110
TULANE -29.5 -105
UMASS -29.5 -115
TULANE -30.5 -110
UMASS -30.5 -110
TULANE -31 -110
UMASS -31 -110
TULANE -31 -110
UMASS -31 -110
Total
Over Under
60.5 -110
60.5 -110
60.5 -110
60.5 -110
60.5 -110
60.5 -110
60.5 -110
60.5 -110
60.5 -110
60.5 -110
60.5 -110
60.5 -110
Moneyline
Fav Dog
DraftKings' line movements
Date/Time
Thu Jun 2, 9:08 PM ET
Mon May 30, 2:46 PM ET
Sun May 29, 1:45 PM ET
Sat May 28, 6:25 PM ET
Tue May 24, 6:53 PM ET
Tue May 24, 5:31 PM ET
Wed May 18, 3:23 PM ET
Spread
Fav Dog
TULANE -29.5 -110
UMASS -29.5 -110
TULANE -29.5 -110
UMASS -29.5 -110
TULANE -30 -105
UMASS -30 -115
TULANE -30 -110
UMASS -30 -110
TULANE -30.5 -110
UMASS -30.5 -110
TULANE -31 -110
UMASS -31 -110
TULANE -31 -110
UMASS -31 -110
Total
Over Under
60.5 -110
60.5 -110
60 -110
60 -110
60 -110
60 -110
60 -110
60 -110
60 -110
60 -110
60 -110
60 -110
Moneyline
Fav Dog
SugarHouse's line movements
Date/Time
Tue May 24,
Spread
Fav Dog
TULANE -29.5 -115
UMASS -29.5 -106
Total
Over Under
60.5 -110
60.5 -110
Moneyline
Fav Dog
Unibet's line movements
Date/Time
Tue May 24, 2:39 PM ET
Spread
Fav Dog
TULANE -29.5 -115
UMASS -29.5 -106
Total
Over Under
60.5 -110
60.5 -110
Moneyline
Fav Dog
Operators are not available in all states. You are only permitted to wager with Operators that are licensed in the state where you reside. Please check your local state rules and regulations. 21+, T&Cs apply.