Find where to bet in your state! See Sportsbooks
Advertisement
Be Social
VegasInsider.com on Youtube Bet Now
 

CFL Schedules

 
WEEK 1
Thursday, August 5, 2021
Time (ET) Away Home
8:30 PM Hamilton Tiger Cats Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Friday, August 6, 2021
Time (ET) Away Home
9:30 PM British Columbia Lions Saskatchewan Roughriders
Saturday, August 7, 2021
Time (ET) Away Home
7:00 PM Toronto Argonauts Calgary Stampeders
10:00 PM Ottawa Redblacks Edmonton Eskimos
WEEK 2
Thursday, August 12, 2021
Time (ET) Away Home
9:30 PM British Columbia Lions Calgary Stampeders
Friday, August 13, 2021
Time (ET) Away Home
8:30 PM Toronto Argonauts Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Saturday, August 14, 2021
Time (ET) Away Home
7:00 PM Montreal Alouettes Edmonton Eskimos
10:00 PM Hamilton Tiger Cats Saskatchewan Roughriders
WEEK 3
Thursday, August 19, 2021
Time (ET) Away Home
10:00 PM Edmonton Eskimos British Columbia Lions
Friday, August 20, 2021
Time (ET) Away Home
9:30 PM Montreal Alouettes Calgary Stampeders
Saturday, August 21, 2021
Time (ET) Away Home
4:00 PM Winnipeg Blue Bombers Toronto Argonauts
7:00 PM Ottawa Redblacks Saskatchewan Roughriders
WEEK 4
Thursday, August 26, 2021
Time (ET) Away Home
7:30 PM Edmonton Eskimos Toronto Argonauts
Friday, August 27, 2021
Time (ET) Away Home
7:30 PM Hamilton Tiger Cats Montreal Alouettes
Saturday, August 28, 2021
Time (ET) Away Home
7:00 PM British Columbia Lions Ottawa Redblacks
Sunday, August 29, 2021
Time (ET) Away Home
7:00 PM Calgary Stampeders Winnipeg Blue Bombers
WEEK 5
Friday, September 3, 2021
Time (ET) Away Home
7:30 PM Montreal Alouettes Ottawa Redblacks
Sunday, September 5, 2021
Time (ET) Away Home
6:00 PM Winnipeg Blue Bombers Saskatchewan Roughriders
Monday, September 6, 2021
Time (ET) Away Home
1:00 PM Toronto Argonauts Hamilton Tiger Cats
4:30 PM Edmonton Eskimos Calgary Stampeders
WEEK 6
Friday, September 10, 2021
Time (ET) Away Home
7:30 PM Hamilton Tiger Cats Toronto Argonauts
Saturday, September 11, 2021
Time (ET) Away Home
4:00 PM Saskatchewan Roughriders Winnipeg Blue Bombers
7:00 PM Calgary Stampeders Edmonton Eskimos
10:00 PM Ottawa Redblacks British Columbia Lions
WEEK 7
Friday, September 17, 2021
Time (ET) Away Home
7:00 PM Calgary Stampeders Hamilton Tiger Cats
9:45 PM Toronto Argonauts Saskatchewan Roughriders
Saturday, September 18, 2021
Time (ET) Away Home
7:00 PM British Columbia Lions Montreal Alouettes
9:45 PM Winnipeg Blue Bombers Edmonton Eskimos
WEEK 8
Wednesday, September 22, 2021
Time (ET) Away Home
7:30 PM Hamilton Tiger Cats Ottawa Redblacks
Friday, September 24, 2021
Time (ET) Away Home
7:30 PM Montreal Alouettes Toronto Argonauts
10:30 PM Saskatchewan Roughriders British Columbia Lions
WEEK 9
Tuesday, September 28, 2021
Time (ET) Away Home
7:30 PM Edmonton Eskimos Ottawa Redblacks
Friday, October 1, 2021
Time (ET) Away Home
10:00 PM Winnipeg Blue Bombers British Columbia Lions
Saturday, October 2, 2021
Time (ET) Away Home
4:00 PM Montreal Alouettes Hamilton Tiger Cats
7:00 PM Saskatchewan Roughriders Calgary Stampeders
WEEK 10
Wednesday, October 6, 2021
Time (ET) Away Home
7:30 PM Ottawa Redblacks Toronto Argonauts
Friday, October 8, 2021
Time (ET) Away Home
8:30 PM Edmonton Eskimos Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Saturday, October 9, 2021
Time (ET) Away Home
7:00 PM Calgary Stampeders Saskatchewan Roughriders
Monday, October 11, 2021
Time (ET) Away Home
1:00 PM Ottawa Redblacks Montreal Alouettes
4:00 PM Toronto Argonauts Hamilton Tiger Cats
WEEK 11
Friday, October 15, 2021
Time (ET) Away Home
9:00 PM Winnipeg Blue Bombers Edmonton Eskimos
Saturday, October 16, 2021
Time (ET) Away Home
4:00 PM Montreal Alouettes Ottawa Redblacks
7:00 PM Calgary Stampeders British Columbia Lions
WEEK 12
Friday, October 22, 2021
Time (ET) Away Home
7:30 PM Toronto Argonauts Montreal Alouettes
Saturday, October 23, 2021
Time (ET) Away Home
4:00 PM Ottawa Redblacks Hamilton Tiger Cats
7:00 PM British Columbia Lions Winnipeg Blue Bombers
9:45 PM Saskatchewan Roughriders Calgary Stampeders
WEEK 13
Friday, October 29, 2021
Time (ET) Away Home
7:00 PM Calgary Stampeders Ottawa Redblacks
9:45 PM Hamilton Tiger Cats Edmonton Eskimos
Saturday, October 30, 2021
Time (ET) Away Home
4:00 PM British Columbia Lions Toronto Argonauts
7:00 PM Saskatchewan Roughriders Montreal Alouettes
WEEK 14
Friday, November 5, 2021
Time (ET) Away Home
7:00 PM British Columbia Lions Hamilton Tiger Cats
9:45 PM Edmonton Eskimos Saskatchewan Roughriders
9:45 PM Saskatchewan Roughriders Edmonton Eskimos
Saturday, November 6, 2021
Time (ET) Away Home
4:00 PM Toronto Argonauts Ottawa Redblacks
7:00 PM Montreal Alouettes Winnipeg Blue Bombers
WEEK 15
Friday, November 12, 2021
Time (ET) Away Home
7:30 PM Hamilton Tiger Cats Toronto Argonauts
10:30 PM Calgary Stampeders British Columbia Lions
Saturday, November 13, 2021
Time (ET) Away Home
1:00 PM Winnipeg Blue Bombers Montreal Alouettes
4:00 PM Edmonton Eskimos Saskatchewan Roughriders
7:00 PM Saskatchewan Roughriders Edmonton Eskimos
WEEK 16
Tuesday, November 16, 2021
Time (ET) Away Home
7:30 PM Edmonton Eskimos Toronto Argonauts
Friday, November 19, 2021
Time (ET) Away Home
7:30 PM Ottawa Redblacks Montreal Alouettes
10:30 PM Edmonton Eskimos British Columbia Lions
Saturday, November 20, 2021
Time (ET) Away Home
4:00 PM Saskatchewan Roughriders Hamilton Tiger Cats
7:00 PM Winnipeg Blue Bombers Calgary Stampeders
Updated Mon Sep 20 11:01 AM EDT
  
corner graphic
Advertisement