Find where to bet in your state! See Sportsbooks
Be Social on Youtube Bet Now


  TV Listings


  VIP Memberships
  Expert Pick Records
  Parlay Calculator
  TV Listings
  Gaming Terms




CFL Futures Odds


2021 CFL Grey Cup Odds

Canadian Football League Futures Odds Betting Market
Odds To Win 2021 CFL Grey Cup (11/21/2021)
Team Odds
Winnipeg Blue Bombers +150
Toronto Argonauts +500
Hamilton Tiger-Cats +650
Montreal Alouettes +650
Saskatchewan Roughriders +700
Calgary Stampeders +700
B.C. Lions +950
Edmonton Elks +10000
Ottawa Redblacks +14000

Updated Mon., Oct. 18 - 10:05 AM ET - Odds Provided by DraftKings - Subject to Change

How to read the CFL Futures Odds Market

The 2020 Canadian Football season was canceled due to the COVID-19 pandemic but the league is expected to return in 2021.

The 2021 regular season has a start date of June 10 with the CFL Grey Cup currently scheduled for November 21, 2021.

In the 2019 season, the Winnipeg Blue Bombers defeated the Hamilton Tiger-Cats in the finale and both clubs are expected to content again, even after a year off.

Hamilton is the betting favorite at DraftKings at +300 odds while Winnipeg is right behind at +550 odds.

CFL Grey Cup History

The Toronto Argonauts have won the Grey Cup 17 times, which is the most all-time.

Edmonton and Winnipeg are the only other teams to win the Grey Cup 10 or more times.

Last 10 Seasons

  • 2019 - Winnipeg Blue Bombers
  • 2018 - Calgary Stampeders
  • 2017 - Toronto Argonauts
  • 2016 - Ottawa RedBlacks
  • 2015 - Edmonton Eskimos
  • 2014 - Calgary Stampeders
  • 2013 - Saskatchewan Roughriders
  • 2012 - Toronto Argonauts
  • 2011 - British Columbia Lions
  • 2010 - Montreal Alouettes

The CFL hasn't seen a team repeat as champion since 2009 and 2010 when the Montreal Alouettes pulled off the repeat.

How To Bet CFL Futures

The “Odds to Win” wager in football is also commonly referred to as a future wager. Bettors must correctly select a team to win an event that takes place a later time. The money wagered will be tied up until there is an outcome and bettors will receive fixed odds when they place the wager. The future odds are normally updated on a weekly basis and wagers can be placed throughout the season.

To figure out your Win Amount, take the odds and multiply by the amount wagered. Ex. Toronto Argonauts (8/1) to win the championship. Toronto is listed as an 8/1 betting choice to win the Grey Cup Championship. If you wager $100 on Toronto to win it all and they capture the championship, then you would win $800 (8 ÷ 1 x 100). You would collect $900, which includes your win and stake ($100).

corner graphic