become a free member

Last Updated Jun 29, 2022, 18:53 PM

2022 Temple Owls Betting Odds, Picks & Predictions

2022 TEMPLE OWLS BETTING ODDS, PREDICTIONS, PREVIEW

Best Bet:

2022 TEMPLE OWLS SCHEDULE

  • Fri., Sept. 2 - at Duke
  • Sat., Sept. 10 - vs. Lafayette
  • Sat., Sept. 17 - vs. Rutgers
  • Sat., Sept. 24 - vs. UMass
  • Sat., Oct. 1 - at Memphis
  • Thu., Oct. 13 - at UCF
  • Fri., Oct. 21 - vs. Tulsa
  • Sat., Oct. 29 - at Navy
  • Sat., Nov. 5 - vs. USF
  • Sat., Nov. 12 - at Houston
  • Sat., Nov. 19 - vs. Cincinnati
  • Sat., Nov. 26 - vs. ECU

WIN TOTAL ODDS

  • Over 2.5 (-130)
  • Under 2.5 (+110)

TEMPLE OWLS ODDS TO WIN AAC CHAMPIONSHIP

+20000

TEMPLE OWLS ODDS TO WIN NATIONAL CHAMPIONSHIP

+250000

TEMPLE OWLS 2022 HEISMAN CONTENDERS & ODDS

The Temple Owls do not have any Heisman contenders to begin the 2022 season.

2021 TEMPLE OWLS BETTING RESULTS

  • SU: 3-9
  • ATS: 2-10
  • O/U: 7-5
  • ATS-Home: 1-5
  • ATS-Road: 1-5
  • ATS-Favorite: 1-1
  • ATS-Underdog: 1-9
We may be compensated by the company links provided on this page. Read more

NCAAF News