Odds to Win NHL Western Conference

Conference Finals Odds | Stanley Cup Betting Trends

The Dallas Stars will meet the Edmonton Oilers in the 2024 NHL Western Conference Finals. Before placing your bet on the NHL Western Conference, use our BetMGM bonus code available to new registrants for up to $1,500 in deposit matching on your initial account deposit!

DAL @ EDM Odds

2024 NHL Western Conference Opening Odds

Listed below are the opening odds to win the 2024 NHL Western Conference prior to the start of the 2024 NHL Western Conference Semifinals, which begins on Thursday May 23, 2024.

Before you bet on hockey action, use our BetMGM bonus code to unlock possible bonus bets.

  • Dallas Stars -120
  • Edmonton Oilers +100

Opening Odds to win NHL Western Conference

Listed below are the opening odds to win the NHL Eastern Conference Finals for the 2023-24 NHL season.

  • Colorado Avalanche +400
  • Edmonton Oilers +550
  • Vegas Golden Knights +600
  • Dallas Stars +750
  • Minnesota Wild +950
  • Los Angeles Kings +950
  • Calgary Flames +1200
  • Seattle Kraken +2000
  • Winnipeg Jets +2000
  • St. Louis Blues +2200
  • Vancouver Canucks +2200
  • Nashville Predators +2400
  • Chicago Blackhawks +6500
  • Arizona Coyotes +7000
  • Anaheim Ducks +8500
  • San Jose Sharks +8500

NHL Playoffs Betting Resources

NHL Series Odds

NHL Western Conference Teams

The NHL Western Conference consists of 16 teams, divided into two divisions of eight. Those divisions are called the Central and Pacific Division.

Central Division

Arizona Coyotes
Chicago Blackhawks
Colorado Avalanche
Dallas Stars
Minnesota Wild
Nashville Predators
St. Louis Blues
Winnipeg Jets

Pacific Division

Anaheim Ducks
Calgary Flames
Edmonton Oilers
Los Angeles Kings
San Jose Sharks
Seattle Kraken
Vancouver Canucks
Vegas Golden Knights